We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service :)”
Review of Everest Inn

Everest Inn
Ranked #4 of 202 Restaurants in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Nepalese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Everest Inn Perth is the latest edition to the Everest Inn Group of restaurants. The restaurant is great for all occassions of dining. The bar area is well stocked creating a combination of excellence with our unique, fine and well balanced recipes. Everest Inn Perth is an excellent location for a great afternoon or evening dining experience. The Everest Inn Group has gone from strength to strength offering quality cuisine and service. Our chefs are highly trained and qualified to create only taste perfection for our diners. They prepare all of the spices in each one of our restaurants to ensure only best flavours and highest quality is on offer. Each dish has its own special blend of spices and herbs to provide that flavour unique only to Everest Inn. Everest Inn Perth caters for weddings, receptions, business functions, charity events, and more. Manager
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best service :)”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

One of my friend recommended this resturaut to me so thought of giving it a try. Once we walked in the decor was just fabulous andlooked very modern. As soon as we walked in the restraint, we recieved a very warm welcome from the member of staff.

I Ordered MOMO as it was recommended to me by manager himself. We had to wait 20 minutes but it was worthwhile. The tender taste Monro was absolutely amazing.

For the mains i Had Gurkhali Lamb which was very Good . The taste of spicy lamb curry with slight touch of Yoghurt.

we had a real good time. will definitely recommend this restaurant . will definitely visit again . Good luck with your business.

Helpful?
3 Thank Shakya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola K, Manager at Everest Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write the review. Since it is a fairly new established restaurant, great comment from our customers encourages us a lot to give our best. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the service and food. We look forward to welcoming you again to Everest Inn.

Regards,
Bhola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    465
    70
    19
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheshire
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Delicious food and excellent service”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The food was so delicious! We had papadums with the pickle tray - the spicy and plain and I had the Everest Lamb Shank Special. The sauce was delicious and the lamb just fell off the bone. The rice was cooked perfectly and the presentation was excellent. My partner had the meat balls with rice which also had a delicious creamy sauce. For dessert we had Nepalese ice cream which just finished off the meal perfectly. I would say this is a little gem of a restaurant and if we ever visit Perth again we would return.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheshireoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola K, Manager at Everest Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear customer,
Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review. It is a great pleasure knowing that we are loved by people from different parts of the country. We are very pleased to hear about your lovely experience. On your next visit to Perth, we would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Bhola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Having been several times to Everest Inn not once have had anything less than superb dishes. In fact I have yet to have the same dish twice. This is one of my all time favourite restaurants and have no hesitation in recommending to all.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
2 Thank jim186565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola K, Manager at Everest Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Jim,
Thank you so much for your kind words and for visiting us regularly. It is our great pleasure to provide our customers with the best service and food. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at Everest Inn.
Regards,
Bhola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fresh food tastes lovely”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

No vegetarian main on the lunch menu but the staff offered us many other options and were extremely helpful. The food was fantastic and was made with fresh vegetables which makes a huge difference to the usual watery frozen offerings of most places. We will definitely be returning.

Helpful?
1 Thank Lunny321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola K, Manager at Everest Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. Sorry for the lack of vegetarian options but like you said there are a lot to choose from our full menu. There will always be something to please all. We are proud to serve food that are prepared using fresh ingredients by our chefs giving that unique taste and flavour. Thank you for your encouragement and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Bhola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Rush !”
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Very welcoming new restaurant with delightful and cheerful staff. Quietly efficient too.
Spotlessly clean with lovely linen, cutlery and crockery.
As for the food--- DELICIOUS !!
So, Rush before you can't get a table!!!!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank AESIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola K, Manager at Everest Inn, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Aesim,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write the review. It is our pleasure to provide you with the best service. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the service and freshly prepared food. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Bhola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Everest Inn also viewed

 
Perth, Perth and Kinross
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 
Perth, Perth and Kinross
Perth, Perth and Kinross
 

Been to Everest Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing