We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb warm home atmosphere”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pitlochry
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Blair Cottage Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #40 of 65 Pitlochry B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 June 2009

Room was really cozy and gave us enough privacy. Full scottish breakfest filing, perfect location, friendly people. I would recommend it to everybody.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wlodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2009

We just returned from a delightful weekend at Blair Cottage B&B in Pitlochry. We loved the comfortable rooms and decor and home-from-home feel to this charming cottage. Thanks to Mrs Robertson for making us feel at home straight away and for the helpful local info. The Scottish breakfast was impressive and delicious! The cottage is down a quiet little lane, and just a short walk from the train station, and 1 min away form the main street. It is such a beautiful town- we enjoyed the walks, especially down to the loch and around the dam to the local theatre. Will definitely be back again soon to Blair Cottage for another relaxing weekend and for the fresh mountain air!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackadoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudithScot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Salvati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve_de_Baum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marcus D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pallaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pitlochry hotels
0.2 mi away
Atholl Villa
Atholl Villa
#10 of 65 in Pitlochry
819 reviews
0.6 mi away
Atholl Palace Hotel
Atholl Palace Hotel
#8 of 18 in Pitlochry
1,899 reviews
4.2 mi away
Red Brolly Inn
Red Brolly Inn
#1 of 1 in Ballinluig
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fonab Castle Hotel
Fonab Castle Hotel
#4 of 18 in Pitlochry
2,093 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Inn on the Tay
The Inn on the Tay
#1 of 2 in Grandtully
451 reviews
3.4 mi away
Bendarroch House
Bendarroch House
#2 of 3 in Strathtay
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blair Cottage Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blair Cottage Bed and Breakfast

Address: Blair Cottage Station Road, Pitlochry PH16 5AN, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Pitlochry
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 65 B&Bs / Inns in Pitlochry
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Blair Cottage B&B is delighted to welcome guests from all around the world to enjoy a comfortable and informal stay at - located in the lovely Victorian town of Pitlochry in scenic Highland Perthshire. This traditional style stone cottage, built in 1886, has an excellent location in the centre of the town, and yet it's position down a small lane gives it a secluded and relaxed feel. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Blair Cottage Bed And Breakfast Pitlochry, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing