We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing easter weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
The front of the Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of the Apartment
Double bedroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
The front of the Apartment
Double bedroom
Lounge
Lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Free use of the pool
Free use of the sauna and a steam room
Free use of the mini gym
Piped bands in Pitlochry high street.
Queen's View the most photoghraphed view in Scotland, only 15 minutes away.
Loch Tummel 10 mins away
View in Autumn from the Garry bridge 8 minutes away
Autumn in Pitlochry
Beautiful sunsets
Spectacular winter scenery
Canyoning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pitlochry, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
savsu
Elderslie, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“relaxing easter weekend”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

the apartment is lovely,spotlessly clean and homely.everything is provided in the house that you could possibly need for a self catering holiday.roland ( the owner)left us a bottle of wine and cake as a welcoming gift which was a nice touch and very much appreciated.the location of the flat is great ,almost every attraction in pitlochry is within easy walking distance.we will definetly consider returning to this apartment if we are returning to pilochry in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for a perfect review , The location is probably the best you can get in Pitlochry and with so much to do please do return and explore the abundance of things to do ,
Kind regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for a very positive . Even in harsh bad weather pitlochry and Perthshire is still well worth a visit if you have a comfotable and cosy retreat . There is so much for you to see so I'd love to welcome you back to explore further . Thank you
Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul2750
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Highland Hideaway”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were in the area for a family wedding and decided to extend our stay, The location was perfect and ideal base for visiting the many local tourist attractions ( Edradour Whisky Distillery Tour, Queen's View & Kilnoch Rannoch to name but a few). The apartment was clean and well quipped to cater for our needs , there is a double bedroom and a large pull out sofa bed which was suitable for a family of four with two spaniels. The cake and prosecco were a nice welcoming touch. We would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Thank you for a fantastic review and for pointing out vital information for others to see . I'm glad you made use of the local professional dog sitter as a dog owner it's important to find a reliable and trust worthy sitter . Please come again
Kind Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice D
1 review
“Brilliant home from home apartment in centre of Pitlochry”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a fab stay in this apartment over Hogmany, warm, cosy and had everything you needed. The location is amazing, you are right in the middle of town, good for walks, resturants and pubs. Just round the corner for the New Year days street Ceilidh... Ronald the owner was always at hand if we had any problems...... Fab, fab, stay will be back again x x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time and for the perfect review . The street party is a massive attraction along with other major attractions throughout the year . You are very welcome to come back any time
Kind regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Laura thank you very much for positive review . I am so pleased you had a great time in struan house and used the facilities next door , please return to Carry on exploring the many things Pitlochry has to offer
Kind regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you very much and I would love to welcome you back anytime
Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paulette...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant hide away”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My Mum and I had a lovely few days in the apartment. The owner came to see us to make sure everything was ok. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. It had everything we needed. The wine and cake was an unexpected lovely surprise. I will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Hi Paulette thank you for your 5* review and I'm so glad you and your mum had a great return to see what's new in pitlochry . You are very welcome to make a return to my Apartment, see you another time
Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing