We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The most convenient.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Reviewed 31 May 2014

No other choice for the airport! Great staff, good food and ample parking. A very busy hotel for workers and vacationers. Directions to the hotel could be improved. No other choice for the airport. Thankyou!






  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Newforest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

576 - 582 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

great start to your holiday and would recommend highly. staff friendly and helpful. food tasty and reasonable priced. booked transport to airport through travel lodge and was £2 each and under 3`s free.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank family_travellers70s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Stayed here before going to Arizona. Very clean, staff helpful. Do not get a room near lift or stairs !
We ate here, would not recommend this, go to Premier Inn, where you get a decent meal !!
Would stay at Premier Inn again, where we usually stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Stayed only one night with family as visiting parents in Paisley. Very good value for money for family room and breakfast. Kids eat free with paying adult so less than £50 which I thought was great.
Rooms basic but very clean with TV and walk in shower wet room toilet.
Staff very helpful. Parking £4 paid at reception but must enter registration as soon as you arrive on screen on desk to avoid parking fine.
Considering this is on the airport and next to th M8 we heard no noise from outside. Great night sleep.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Allan316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

usually stay here November and February, after or before flights, and it is almost perfect. Good room, meals and reception. Downside is that there isn`t free Internet ... travellers don`t need this hassle ! You also need a taxi both ways into the terminal ... but Im happy with it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pyrman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Spotlessly clean very welcoming and excellent service. The staff were very flexible by allowing my daughter and son inlaw to come along and join us for a meal. We had a really great experience staying there

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Stayed for one night with my wife and elderly mother.
What an improvement from when we last stayed in a Travelodge . The extra bed was ok,much better than the extra beds in Express by Holiday Inn. The room was clean and bright and more than adequate for our needs and for a total of £36 for the three of us was unbeatable value. Compared with the cost of most hotel breakfasts the breakfast was reasonably priced. Will certainly stay at Travelodge again

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank redscarfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paisley
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Normandy Hotel
Normandy Hotel
#3 of 3 in Renfrew
2,189 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Glasgow Airport
1.3 mi away
Watermill Hotel
Watermill Hotel
#9 of 9 in Paisley
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Glasgow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Address: Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley PA3 2SJ, Scotland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Price Range: £37 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Glasgow Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
What else is in your room?- An en-suite bathroom with towels- Television- All you need to make tea and coffeeAsk at reception if you need:- An ironing board and iron- A hair dryer- Any extra pillows, sheets or towelsWhere are the little bottles of shampoo and stuff?These days, most people prefer to pack their own toiletries so putting mini lotions and potions in our over 35,000 rooms would be a costly and unnecessary business. By not doing this, we can pass on the savings to you in low room prices. But don't worry if you have left your toothpaste at home, Most hotels sell a range of basic toiletries from vending machines in reception.Other Hotels Near Glasgow Airport:Dumbarton (6 miles)Helensburgh Seafront (15 miles)Glasgow Braehead (2 miles)Glasgow Central (6 miles)Glasgow Paisley Road (6 miles)Parking Information:Travelodge car park has 98 spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelodge Hotels Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Travelodge Glasgow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Hotel Paisley
Travelodge Hotel Glasgow Airport
Travel Lodge Paisley
Travelodge Paisley
Paisley Travel Lodge
Paisley Travelodge
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Paisley, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing