We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
£96
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Trip.com
£74
Agoda.com
£59
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,456)
Filter reviews
1,456 results
Traveller rating
657
387
191
95
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
657
387
191
95
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glasgow airport travel lodge room was clean walk in shower car park great value for money budget hotel pleasant stay an early flight min walk short stay overnight stay night's sleep good nights sleep one night stay tina reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,456 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2024

Cheap until the add ons kick in dirty hotel with noise all night of people coming and going. Use the extra money for add ons to find a nicer hotel. The staff just look exhausted they couldn’t care less

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank whiteknightcouri2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Very clean and tidy hotel. Staff are lovely and couldn’t be anymore helpful. Lovely receptionist Liz was very helpful on check in. We had a minor inconvenience with dinner but Martin couldn’t be anymore helpful and sorted it out straight away for us.
Thank you all at Travelodge Glasgow Airport.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kerryann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2024

Leaving this review for the lovely girl that works at the bar 'Gerry', I asked at reception for help getting connected to the WiFi and got fobbed off quite rudely, later on at the restaurant 'Gerry' was amazing and helped me get on to the WiFi, after lots of problems not connecting etc... nothing was too much of a bother, 5* customer service from a lovely girl, thank you once again from the technophobe lady 😀

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Erica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2024

Room offered no sound insulation from internal noise or external . Banging door right outside room kept me up all night as did weird amplifier noise.
Heating came on really hot very early in the morning after I had set it at a lower temperature.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KingRoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024

The travelodge website made a duplicate booking which I was not emailed about. I was unable to receive a refund for this duplicate charge at the check in desk. The hotel charges for wifi and you are charged per minute to call the help line. The help line also cannot give refunds though. You have to fill out a contact form and wait for a response but I've been waiting 21 days with no response. I would never use Travelodge again.

Date of stay: January 2024
Thank lefurlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews