We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not so Premier priced (for a change)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Not stayed at a PI for 18 months as their prices have become so expensive. No longer a budget chain. However, airport hotels are often a bit cheaper, so I thought I'd try it out. Sign posted from the airport, I soon ran out of sings, so had no idea where it was. Found after a short while! Great place to stop overnight en route to Shetland.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
Thank cdboy2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear cdboy2002,

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you thought you would try our Hotel out after having not stayed with Premier Inn for such a while. I’m sorry to hear that you had difficulty finding us, we had some lighting on the building which wasn’t working, but all has now been repaired. Wonderful to hear that you felt it was a great place to stop overnight and we hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to review Glasgow Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

875 - 881 of 1,345 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stayed for one night before an early morning flight . . Warm welcome and we were quickly and efficiently checked in .Comfortable bed and pillows and excellent shower and toilet facilities . Had booked the meal deal which was good value for money and a very tasty meal .

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bodmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear bodmas,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you got a warm welcome and such a quick. I’m delighted to hear the you felt you’re evening meal was a good value for money and that our rooms were comfortable and excellent facilities were available to you.

Once again thank you for your review of Glasgow Airport Premier Inn, we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Faultless. Considering it was on the airport's doorstep, I didn't hear any noise all night. All staff were friendly and helpful. Just 2 mins walk to airport terminal, so really handy. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bartLeicestershire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear bartLeicestershire,

Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted to hear that you didn’t hear any noise even though we’re on the airports doorstep. Also thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I’m very pleased to see that you would recommend our hotel.

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Glasgow Airport and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

A very modern hotel and room in an excellent location with basic but modern facilities. It was spotless and comfortable. I got the room for £29 for the night so it was very good value for money. The breakfast was average price but was of a good quality.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinnieStAlbans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear vinnieStAlbans,

Thank you for your review, I was delighted to read your comments regarding the rooms and breakfast. I'm also glad to hear you felt your stay was great value for money.

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Glasgow Airport and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Stayed overnight on way to Airport and was not disappointed,rooms are nice and all you need,We booked the meal deal but because of flight change we were to early for full English breakfast,but was able to have continental very early,so did the job.would definatly stay here again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jackaroo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Jackaroo46,

Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you had a good experience. Sorry to hear you were to late to have our cook breakfast but I am glad you enjoyed your continental, I am also very happy to hear that you will stay again.

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Glasgow Airport and we hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

I stayed here with my husband and 4 year old son en route to Spain. I think we paid round about £40 for a triple room and 3 breakfasts. You can't get better than that! staff extremely friendly, rooms comfortable, and food great. didn't expect much for the price and very pleasantly surprised.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donna40_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear donna40_11,

Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the friendliness of our staff, and your comments on the rooms and the restaurant. All the team were happy with your feedback.

Thank you for taking the time to review Premier Inn Glasgow Airport and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Stayed here with my 6 year old daughter prior to flying back home to jersey. Very friendly welcome on arrival and very efficient check inn. Went to restaurant for a late snack. Gabriella our waitress was brilliant. New exactly what we wanted given the time of night therefore recommended menu choices. Very accommodating and attentive. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 280michelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shonagh B, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear 280michelle,

It’s nice to see such a lovely review for the Glasgow Airport Premier Inn, Thank you for your comments regarding Reception team and the restaurant. Gabriella was very touched by your feedback.

I’m happy to hear that you would stay with us again, we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paisley
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Glasgow Airport
1.5 mi away
Normandy Hotel
Normandy Hotel
#3 of 3 in Renfrew
2,151 reviews
1.4 mi away
Watermill Hotel
Watermill Hotel
#9 of 9 in Paisley
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Glasgow Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Glasgow Airport

Address: Whitecart Road | Glasgow Airport, Paisley PA3 2TH, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Price Range: £45 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Glasgow Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated within the grounds of Glasgow Airport, this Premier Inn is an ideal location for both business and leisure. An ideal location for visiting Braehead, Paisley, Glasgow or simply flying out on holiday. All our rooms are en suite, with colour TV. Guest can purchase parking for just £4. All of our rooms are backed by our "Good Night Guarantee" we guarantee you a good nights sleep or your money back! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Glasgow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport Hotel Paisley
Premier Inn Paisley
Glasgow Airport Premier Inn
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport Paisley, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing