We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“half term break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2014

stayed again for 2 nights in february to relax aswell as some shopping.friendly checkin & although hotel was full was very quick,we had a room at the far end of building which i presume was renovated as different style of carpet etc,it was spotless as was the whole hotel.agnes & her staff do a great job in a busy enviroment.we had brekkie aswell as having dinner both nights in the brewersfayre next door which was fab value the brekkie freshly cooked to order best cooked brekkie we have had,as for dinner we had the 2 meals for a tenner & was same amount as full price meals.the small kids play area is an idea that other eateries should take on board as they get restless after a while gives you a chance to relax for a bit.all ain all a great value packed weekend,already booked to return soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and that our team ensured you and you family had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit with us. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

346 - 352 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

Never stayed at a Premier Inn before so didn't really know what to expect. Found it to be fantastic value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean with comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlatan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Good Afternoon.

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be excellent value for money. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.
More


Regards
Agnes Sproul
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

Stopped for business trip... Clean, friendly and good location for Glasgow Airport and west side of Glasgow

Restaurent next door was brewers fayre... Good choice of good and drinks, reasonably priced and enjoyed both dinner and breakfast during my short stay

Quite close to Airport, so you can hear planes at times... But for price excellent value

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Barry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be excellent value for money. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

You get what you pay for - a toilet roll dispenser which issues single sheets, two coffee sachets, pay for Wi-Fi, and freeview tv channels.

My room was cold, as they set the thermostat to reach 23 degrees and no more - pretty poor considering the cold weather.

Pillows are standard Premier Inn - horrible, but the reception staff were lovely.

On a retail park 3 miles out of Paisley, it's handy for ASDA and TK Maxx which are about a mile away.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wroughtironron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us here at (Glasgow Paisley) Premier Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we will pass on all your comments to our head office. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.


Regards


Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stayed the night after coming off a 24 hour return flight from Sydney.
The hotel is a perfect distance from airport and the car parking facility so just a short drive once car collected to the hotel cold wet night but warm friendly welcome, very comfy room, warm cosy bed, great breakfast to get you ready for drive home. First at this particular hotel but will use again and recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NSMIK01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We're so please to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us at (Glasgow Paisley) Premier Inn and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.


Regards


Agnes Sproul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Another great stay at this hotel. For the price its excellent, lovely staff, clean rooms and a comfortable bed. Great location, close to motorway with the centre of Glasgow about a 15min drive. Always try and stay here when visiting Glasgow.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. It really matters to us that guests enjoy their stay here and we are glad you had such a lovely time. We hope to see you again in the near future. Many thanks again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

overall, almost perfect, always stay @ Premier (phoenix park) lovely staff, great rooms, & exceptional value, take advantage of early booking !!!! superb value.

overall satisfaction is excellent, like going home, they are so friendly !



  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimmy-plonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnes S, Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Thank you for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay here at Glasgow Paisley Premier Inn. We were delighted to read your comments and look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.


Regards
Agnes Sproul
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paisley hotels
2.3 mi away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
2 mi away
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
2.3 mi away
Watermill Hotel
Watermill Hotel
#9 of 9 in Paisley
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
1.9 mi away
Ashtree House Hotel
Ashtree House Hotel
#4 of 9 in Paisley
397 reviews
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel

Address: Phoenix Business Park, Paisley PA1 2BH, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Paisley
Price Range: £50 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cycling, walking or powerboating? Take your pick a short drive away at Clyde Muirshiel Regional Park ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Glasgow (Paisley) Hotel Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing