We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
£49
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
445
207
83
32
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
445
207
83
32
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews retail park flight path brewers fayre phoenix park stayed here excellent stay family room member of staff friendly helpful staff bed was very comfortable good nights sleep evening meal great value for money night's sleep tea and coffee one night stay cinema
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2024

Enjoyed stay, Excellant and most helpful staff, clean and tidy room, couldn’t ask for more,central to my needs, restaurant available, quality of food of a high standard for Premiur Inn, would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abercastle381
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 February 2024

We had a great time at this hotel. Nice meet up with friends, rooms were very comfortable. Very close to shopping centre.

Highlights were lovely food done by Liz & Grant.

The weather was not great, but everything else made up for it
Definately return

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2024

Bed was not clean found hair on the bed sheets. Wi-Fi standard and premium both options terrible, also 4g works best on ground floor level. Breakfast was terrible and undercooked. I thought I was unlucky but another guest ask for fresh plate again as she was also unfortunate with an undercooked meal

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank babyshan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Staff are kind, caring and attentive. Excellent service and the most comfortable beds in any hotel I've ever stayed in. Will definitely return. Chanel is a credit to Premier Inn and I thank her for the kindest of welcomes

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BeverleyD102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2023

This hotel was booked for myself and my wife due to an early flight the next morning. On arrival bin in room had a nappy bag in it and a fresh bag placed over the top of it.
Feral kids running up and down corridor late and banging on the room and the outside window. 'Parents ' shouting at said kids to return to their room.
Hardly any sleep before our flight.

NEVER EVER AGAIN !!

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stuart y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews