We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place - well located”
other travellers have booked this property
Cosy Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy Living Room
Double Bed Room 1 Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Cosy Living Room
Double Bed Room 1
Living Room
TV with DVD
Just for chillin
Sofa Bed for 2
Master bedroom 1
Double bed 2
Bedroom 2
Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Wetroom
Lower self contained 2 bedroom flat at Left of picture
Double bedroom
Living room
Master
Toilet
For the babies
Highchair also available
Micro/washing machine/fridge freezer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mmcnulty6...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place - well located”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed here with the family when visiting friends and family over Easter. Flat was really nice and well located for everything we needed for a good family break. Would certainly recommend this to others.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Glad you enjoyed your break....great guests and would love to welcome you again thanks Dianne x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vcash
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Convenient and very Comfortable ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

From the moment we booked Dianne couldn't have been any more helpful; even offering to pop the kettle and heating on for our arrival! When we did arrived we found an immaculately clean, very nicely decorated flat in an extremely convenient location. The flat is within walking distance to the train station, shops, restaurants and bars. Dianne and her partner were truly hospitable hosts (they live upstairs!) who couldn't do enough to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Vicky, thank you so much for your kind words. We were so glad you were comfortable and that the flat met your families needs. We will be more than happy to welcome you back any time. Thank you for making our hosting experience so pleasurable and also with your understanding of the timing of the delivery of the new sofa! I still have a wee giggle when I think of Paul panicing thinking that you'd be without seating lol! It was nice meeting you all and hope to see you soon, thanks again Dianne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax6626...
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario A
1 review
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you Mario for taking the time to review, it was lovely to meet you and your family.
Translation of review: Stay faithful to our expectations

Cute, cuddly, Anglo-Saxon style with a mix of traditional and modern which made the faithful chose cottage expectations. The very kind owner, discreet and well-prepared to provide practical advice. Satisfied even in the choice of the suburban area, quiet but close to the city center having taken the rental car. Great.
Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrice07...
Aubenas, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accueil et propreté
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you, it was a nice meeting you all and I am delighted the flat met your requirements, you certainly had a busy week. I would be happy to welcome you again if you are visiting Scotland in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing