We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“warm and confortable”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of The Courtyard

View of entrance into The Courtyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of entrance into The Courtyard.
Living Room with dining space for 8 Comfortable seating in Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
View of entrance into The Courtyard.
Living Room with dining space for 8
Comfortable seating in Living room
View from lounge into fully equipped kitchen
Modern cooking facilities within kitchen and utility room to right of kitchen area
Utility room with laundry facilities, sink, dishwasher and microwave
Hallway
Well equipped kitchen
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Family bathroom
Garden courtyard
Garden furniture for alfresco dining
Wall art
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Joel F
Seixal, Lisboa, Portugal
1 review
“warm and confortable”
Reviewed 12 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

very pleasant stay!
good location!
very clean,warm and well decorated! felt like home!
we definetly recomend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: i liked it all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back again in the future, Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MJS43
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“2nd Time Around”
Reviewed 11 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Once more we cannot thank Kirsteen enough for ensuring our stay was warm and comfortable.. We stayed at the flat last summer and thoroughly enjoyed it. It is 10 mins walk to the centre and the top of town (for the castle, etc), so not car-dependent. Visiting family at half term with the grandchildren, and needing 3/4 bedrooms, we checked alternative accommodation but none suited more than a return to the flat. Being there at Halloween, we went on the Ghost Walk with the children - absolutely great fun and just a bit a bit scary.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back again in the future, Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidlblu...
1 review
“Excellent location minutes walk to the town centre and minutes walk to the park”
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This is a lovely clean and spacious property in an excellent location in the beautiful City of Stirling

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back again in the future, Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvie922...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back again in the future. Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing