We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf
Ranked #1 of 12 things to do in Clydebank
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Visit our Adventure Golf Course in Glasgow. A great day out for all the family on our outdoor adventure golf course with near life-sized dinosaurs.
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

It was £20.50 for 2 adults and one child and we enjoyed it. My son loves dinos the course was ok. We didnt use the cafe so cant comment on that. The only thing was exit for car park wasnt clearly signposted.

2  Thank marie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurassicParrr, staff at Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Glad to hear you all enjoyed your dinosaur experience and we have noted your comments on our exit signage. Thanks for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

Will defo return. My 4 year old loves mini golf and dinosaurs. Perfect combination :)
A bit pricey and very busy on sunny dry days.
Would prob need to go early in to day to save queuing to play.

2  Thank TopTottyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurassicParrr, staff at Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thanks for your comments and we will take them on board .So glad to hear that your 4 year old had a grrrreat time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

This really was a fun crazy golf course - lots of different holes and even an App you can download to keep the kids interested between holes if need be. Our two were too excited to need this!

Food reasonably priced and decent if unspectacular and a 72 bay driving range and American Golf shop for the adults.

Highly recommended if you're in the area!

Thank thetallguy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurassicParrr, staff at Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Great to hear you enjoyed our facilities.Hope to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is an excellent crazy golf course with fantastic life size dinosaur models. Great for both children and adults alike and its something different! There is also a cafe on the site which is also very nice where you can relax with a drink or snack before or after your game.

3  Thank ClasgowMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurassicParrr, Staff at Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thanks for your comments and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed our crazy golf!
I will pass your comments onto the coffee club.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013 via mobile

This crazy golf is far better than xscape. Unfortunately when we were there my son fell and gave himself a big bump so we had to leave after the 6th hole. Customer service was very good and they even gave us a voucher to return even though it wasn't their fault. Only thing that was disappointing was that the animatronics weren't on or sound the sound effects that previous posters had mentioned.

We also got a bit lost as the iPhone maps didn't send us far enough up. If your coming from the west continue past the retail park and up that road!

Thank Kazzachick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurassicParrr, Manager at Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review Jurassic Parrr. Very sorry to hear about your son and as we didn't have a contact number we weren't able to follow up to next day to see if you son was ok,hope he is fine. We look forward to having you back at the course to continue your experience. When you were visiting we had workers up repairing some dinosaurs due to weather damage and unfortunately we had to switch them off while they worked on them. They are now working and should be fully operational for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf also viewed

 
Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
 

Been to Jurassic Parrr Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing