We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch in Cork”
Review of Scoozi! Restaurant

Scoozi! Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 642 Restaurants in Cork
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centre
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
108 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Lunch in Cork”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We had a great lunch at this restaurant in Cork. Our waiter even washed out the bottle of beer I had so I could take it home with me. It was one I'd never heard of and it had a great lable

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CSCTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    602
    303
    151
    60
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Castletownbere, Ireland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Desert!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Went here just for desert once - hadta say I did it at some stage! Beautiful - I'd recommend the brownie! And was there for lunch before too - also lovely. Long queues is the one problem I'd have but you get seen to fairly quickly - very competent staff!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarieOD93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waterford
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“scoozies”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

great place to eat food excellent,staff very friendly and efficient.well located in citycentre.ideal for casual dining.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank saobroin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

lovely place great staff and the food is always tasty
lovely for a bit with friends good value can be a bit noisy but if with a gang its great

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kira o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilkenny, Kilkenny, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Never Dissappoints!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Not the first time I ve been here, but still never leave disappointed. Staff, food is all fantastic, great place to eat with kids, great atmosphere all round. Meals are huge, my only dissappointment from the evening was not being able to finish my pizza!, might have had something to do with the starter portion of Wings I polished off before hand (They are amazing!). Casual and fun setting, defitinitely a place to recommend, we will be back!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Callaghan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scoozi! Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Scoozi! Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing