We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Good Shepard really is to die for!!!”
Review of Heaven Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Heaven Pizza
Ranked #442 of 637 Restaurants in Cork
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food, Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
1 review
“The Good Shepard really is to die for!!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 via mobile

I eat from Heaven all the time and always get the Good Shepard, it is amazing. Goats cheese, Parma ham, pesto, caramelised onions, they do great deals also, Tuesday all pizzas any size 10Euro. Chicken tenders are also amazing. Can't comment on anything else because that's what I get every week. Well worth a try... Service is also quick, and I didn't know till recently butthey have 2 stores, one in Ballincollig and the other in Douglas St..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Seanhour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yum.”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 via mobile

Lovely food! Pizza was delicious. Staff were friendly, very good meal deals and good lacation, 5 stars!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Danglav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
97 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Love their tuesday offer”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I'm their customer every Tuesday as all pizzas are only tenner. Pizza is nice big, ingredients are fresh and crunchy. It's always a lot on my pizza- always delighted, Customer for life.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MicS80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
137 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Soggy and not consistant”
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We got 2 pizzas from Heaven Pizza. They were doughy and soft in the middle, and crisy on the edges.. dodgey oven maybe?

The toppings are nice, but not spread out properly. We got sausage and red pepper, the sausage was on maybe 3 slices, and the red pepper on 5. The rest of the pizza was just cheese.

The other pizza had 4 toppings, and again, some slices with nothing but cheese, some slices with toppings. Very haphazard.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pwurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork
1 review
“If using their delivery service, be careful”
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Ordered a delivered Pizza to an address they had deliver to in the past. Pizza was not delivered. When I called back an hour later, I was told they had no one to deliver it. Credit card charge was still put through. Despite promises, they have not refund the charge. Now following up through my bank.

If you are thinking of using their delivery service be careful

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank An_Madra_Beag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heaven Pizza also viewed

 
Cork, County Cork
Cork, County Cork
 

Been to Heaven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing