We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good way to start the weekend”
Review of Cork City Pub Crawl - CLOSED

Cork City Pub Crawl
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cork City Pub Crawl is the most fun thing anybody visiting Cork can do. You get to mingle with locals as well as tourists up for partying just like you. The crawl goes to some of the coolest and friendliest pubs in Cork, including the oldest pub in the city. Save money by joining us - for only €10 cover charge you get at least 4 shots plus club entry. A highlight of any trip to Ireland! Check out the theme for the week on our Facebook Page, just search for the "Cork City Pub Crawl" Group.
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“good way to start the weekend”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

the pub crawl is a great way to meet new people i have made a lot of great friend on nights out at the pub crawl from Ireland and all over the would been on it lots of times the pubs you go to all of good some with live musics for what your getting its great value if you go the hole night its a must do
if you can go out on a trip to cork it runs on most Fridays if you are drinking best to get some thing to eat before you go it can be long night the are shops and chiper on the root but MIT lose the group if you don,t know were you are going
the guys that run it are very helpful and do a great job of running it
its a must do

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank paddywithgreathair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    2
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hobart
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best weekend in Europe”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

The lads that run this crawl are legends. They go out of their way to guarantee a great time and they deliver. The pubs themselves are great, the guys running it are top blokes and really know what they're doing. I'm already planning to come back to Cork just for the crawl. Definitely a must do.

Helpful?
1 Thank Teddy6689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssKonis, Owner at Cork City Pub Crawl, responded to this review, 1 July 2014
Glad you had fun, it was a great Crawl that night! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlow, Ireland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“There is no better way to enjoy a Friday night, than at Cork City Pub Crawl!”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

The pub crawl is not only a fantastic way to make friends of every nationality, but is also an awesome night out! I have participated on every pub crawl possible for the past few years as it is hard to beat the awesome value on a Friday night. The pubs range from varying sorts, to cater to all people's interests, there is cocktail bars, traditional pubs as well as the club to finish the night off. Also to any lads thinking about going, the pub crawl has also attracted some of the most beautiful women I have seen in my life.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Cormac B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssKonis, Owner at Cork City Pub Crawl, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
I'm glad to hear you had a good time and appreciate your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Best Nights In Cork Ever”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I've been going to the crawl for over a year, pretty much every week, and it's always fun!
Getting drunk with a big group, on a Friday after a long week of work/study is the best way to start the weekend!
I highly recommend this!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank SanderMuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssKonis, Owner at Cork City Pub Crawl, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thanks for the great Feedback Sander, we have enjoyed having you on the crawl as a regular for quite some time now!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Great fun”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Pub Crawl event is really fun. You meet alot of new people everytime and you always have a great time!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fredrik E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ssKonis, Owner at Cork City Pub Crawl, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thanks for the feedback Fredrik, we're glad you enjoyed the Pub Crawl!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cork City Pub Crawl also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing