We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Nicola M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location.”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was lovely - ideal for our group of 8 friends - and in a great location for our weekend stay. Good restaurants just round the corner and a pleasant walk along the river to the main city centre shopping area.

Owner responded promptly to booking request and any questions and Matt and Bart were very helpful with check-in and check-out arrangements.

Had a couple of problems - trouble accessing wi-fi and one of the showers was cold at one point. However, it turns out there is a way of resetting the wi-fi and there is also a hot water booster which solved the water problem. Perhaps a wee information book with instructions for these would be helpful for guests?

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Hi Nicola,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate all guest feedback. Your suggestions are really welcome and we will certainly work to provide this to future guests.
Best wishes,
Mark Nolan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK2752014
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, perfect apartment”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Matt and Mark were great in communicating and coordinating our stay. We ended staying at a very similar apartment around the corner on Pearse street. It was a 3 bed duplex with 3 baths. All of the basic amenities were there, though we did not cook. Apartment was clean, modern and gets a lot of light. Tour bus, city bus and airport bus were accessible around the corner. There are 2 grocery options and a bunch of very good restaurants within 25 yards, in the same building.

Had a great and enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Our primary goal is the comfort and general well-being of our clients and I am glad t hear that everything met and hopefully exceeded your expectations. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calia85
La Boissiere-de-Montaigu, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing