We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pacino's

Pacino's
Ranked #309 of 2,526 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: South City Centre
Delran, New Jersey
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

Right off of Grafton street, I always make a point of eating here when in Dublin. Great Italian food and a friendly relaxed atmosphere.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank StephieO214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

524 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    176
    45
    42
    36
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“My Wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

I made my wedding reception at Pacino's Restaurant, the food is great, service is wonderful, just have to thank the efforts of the team. I was more than happy! I recommend!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank libarbeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great lasagna, marginal pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Overall a good dining experience. The lasagna was very tasty but the margarita pizza left a lot to be desired. It was loaded with sweet tomato sauce and the crust was not good. Service was good.

Helpful?
Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamar, Norway
Level Contributor
181 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Very good place for pasta”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had pasta, all ordered different dishes and they were all delicious. Ok selection of wines as well and not too pricy. A nice and quite popular resturant judging by the numbers of guests. Service was OK.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Masol1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

There were not a lot of people in that restaurant therefore it wasnt that noisy as in other restaurants in the neighbourhood. As a starter we ordered some salads. They were okay. As a mainpart we all took pizza. They were very good. Between the courses an at the end for paying the check we had to wait a little long. To sum up it was good pizzas and friendly stuff.

Helpful?
Thank tous_gre
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers who viewed Pacino's also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Pacino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing