We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb, authentic and excellent food and service”

Eatokyo Asian Street Food
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 2,818 Restaurants in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$36
Description: Nice atmosphere, excellent service, exquisite sushi and Asian street food. Offers Gluten-Free options.
Restaurant details
Description: Nice atmosphere, excellent service, exquisite sushi and Asian street food. Offers Gluten-Free options.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

Wanted a simple, but tasty food choice, with fast, effective service, good choice on menu and friendly staff - all found at Eatokyo on Talbot St.
You may miss this if walking along Talbot street but I suggest watch for the EATOKYO sign - you will not be dissapointed.
Very sensible pricing, great attentive service, fine choce of food options.
Shout out to Lin for looking after me - now my first choice eating place when I visit.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Theknowmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2019

Hello Theknowmad,

Thank you for the time you took to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience you had on your recent visit and we look forward to your return!

Kind regards,

From all the staff at eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

From the outside was not sure if I wanted to go in alone as it looked dark inside, but wow once inside it is so calming, decorated lovely, staff very attentive & friendly,lovely atmosphere, I got a lovely free green tea, had pad Thai with lovely big prawns very tasty indeed lots of choice ,good prices and perfect for eating alone,it seems very popular looks like many returning customers of which I most certainly will be one..

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Hi Suzanne S,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely time at the restaurant and we look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Beautifully decorated. Kind, helpfull staff. Delicious asian food. 10/10 would visit again. Delicious green tea on the house.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank ShannonAndDennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello ShannonAndDennis,

Thank you for the lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you found everything to your liking and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

We were walking around to find a place for dinner and stumbled upon Eatokyo. Do yourself a favour and eat here! Delicious food, great service and friendly staff! Would definitely eat here again!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank MaggsLovesBags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Hello MaggsLovesBags,

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

Fantastic fish and noodles, best we've had in Ireland. Service was just as great. Atmosphere was nice and calm.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank r0ng69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestManage, Guest Relations Manager at Eatokyo Asian Street Food, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

Hello r0ng69,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both the food and the service and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Kind regards,

From all the staff @ eatokyo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eatokyo Asian Street Food also viewed

 

Been to Eatokyo Asian Street Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.