We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond amazing!!”

Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA
Book In Advance
More Info
US$29.64*
and up
Bram Stoker's Castle Dracula Attraction in Dublin
Ranked #4 of 86 Fun & Games in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Castle Dracula is Dublin's most Exciting, Fun & Unique Irish Adult Attraction. Millions of Euro have been spent creating this incredible Irish Castle Dracula Attraction. Travel back in Time & Enjoy a Heart-thumping Visit to Castle Dracula, meeting the Weird and Wonderful Characters from the Story of Dracula and Learn about Irish writer Bram Stoker, who wrote Dracula and was born beside Castle Dracula in Dublin. Brave Guests journey through the Dark Castle Tunnels, over Spinning Bridges to Lucy's Courtyard, up to Dracula's Lair and down to the Worlds only Graveyard Theatre for a Show where they promise not to bite, unless.. Castle Dracula is a really Fun experience like nothing else on the Planet. Don't Miss this Unique Irish Attraction! This is your opportunity to enjoy the Amazing World of Bram Stoker and Dracula in Ireland!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Beyond amazing!!”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Such a good night out!would definitely recommend it to everybody:)brilliant seeing the Dracula museum!the audience also gets to participate in the show which is great

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hannahsmith123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    308
    67
    17
    10
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ireland
2 reviews
“Great Place for all”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

A bunch of us went to the Secret Castle around Halloween and we are still talking about it.
The Venue is amazing and every turn has something new, the graveyard was creepy and the shows were really good fun, but we loved the Dracula Characters best of all

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank yogarosie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond brilliant!”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

What an incredible show - informative, entertaining and so much fun! Lots of spookiness and absolutely incredible magic - I'll be going back!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Something crazy to transport you back in time :)”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I went to the Secret Castle of Magic with a bunch of friends and we
had an amazing night, most of us ended up on stage which was great fun
and we got some really cool pictures. The Venue is amazing and the
biggest surprise ever, you meet in a Gym and then you are transported
back in time to a Dracula Castle with something crazy around every
corner, its worth going to the Shows, just to sit in a Graveyard
watching them. The Bridge is the coolest thing ever and really messes
with your head, you'll know when you go. Highly recommend.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank primetrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Didn't know what to expect from this show. But was very very pleasently surprised from the get go. The show was engaging and I laughed my head off through out. The the trip through the scary castle was excellent too, with plenty of scares. All involved in providing the entertainment were excellent. There was 4 in my group, and we wereall brought to the stage to participate. It was an excellent evening altogether and I would recommend it for all.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank lorraine t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Bram Stoker's CASTLE DRACULA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing