We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$110
View deal
Hotels.comUS$122
PricelineUS$122
eDreamsUS$122
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,368)
Filter reviews
4,368 results
Traveller rating
2,098
1,492
506
181
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,098
1,492
506
181
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location temple bar christ church vicar street within walking distance executive room central location trinity college would stay here again excellent hotel hop on hop off bus ireland pubs stops taxis euro concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,864 - 1,869 of 4,368 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017

The room was lovely, access to car park brilliant, good value to park, close to Temple Bar. Great choice in breakfast, loved the fact that restaurNt was set up to allow for take away tea/coffee, Great idea. friendly staff. Overall a lovely stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolhen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dear Rolhen,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Jurys Inn Christchurch and also for your comments regarding your stay with us.

It is always nice to receive such lovely comments from our guests about our staff and our hotel. All comments received are placed on a notice board in the staff area so all of the team are aware of all feedback on our product and service.

Once again, thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Christchurch and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Interim Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Excellent all the way around from the check in to the check out. The room was clean and warm the view from our window was outstanding. The food in your restaurant was pipping hot and good. The most important thing was your outstanding staff. Anna at the front desk was super she deserves much praise, and a raise or promotion. We will visit you again and again!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank lisafF8403UW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Across from Christchurch and a few blocks from St. Patrick's. This city center location was a walkable location to Trinity College and the Temple Bar area. The staff was exceptional. We would end our day out sightseeing with a night cap in the hotel bar where we were served by the most friendly staff members. It was delightful!!!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dear Diane,

It is always nice to receive such lovely comments from our guests about our staff and our hotel. All comments received are placed on a notice board in the staff area so all of the team are aware of all feedback on our product and service.

Once again, thank you for staying at Jurys Inn Christchurch and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Interim Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

The location of this hotel is great for tourists as grafton st and temple bar are within walking distance but I probably wouldn't stay here again on business because it did get quite noisy. Big selling point was the car park right behind the hotel though.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gemmad252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlanBuckley, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dear Gemma,

First of all we are delighted that you have enjoyed a recent stay at Jurys Inn Christchurch.

We genuinely appreciate all feedback, and reward recognition accordingly.

Please do accept our apologies for the issues you experienced and
we do thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Apologies ones again and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Cristian S.
Interim Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We arrived before check-in by about 3 hours but we're accommodated with a room ready for us. After flying overnight, we arrived exhausted and it was great to get a quick nap in so we could begin our vacation. Ryan greeted us and was wonderful throughout our stay. Breakfast options (included) were plentiful and gave us a great boost to start our day.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank ckg528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews