We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Morgan
Nearby Hotels
US$259
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$290
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$187
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stauntons on the Green(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$283
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cassidys Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Canal Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,955)
Filter reviews
2,955 results
Traveller rating
1,450
858
370
171
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,450
858
370
171
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstemple barmona lisafleet streetboutique hotelthe penthouseperfect locationmini bargreat barstandard roomnight lifean upgradebars and restaurantsquiet roomfantastic hotellight sleepertrinity collegegrafton street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,517 - 1,522 of 2,955 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Stayed here on Valentines weekend, even though the hotel was busy the staff still catered to all of our needs!
The staff in the restaurant were just fantastic!! The guy who brought us our breakfast in bed was just so cheery and nice! Cocktails are amazing, had tapas for dinner - they were good. Not the best tbh! We got upgraded to a suite and it was fabulous!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I came here after a long week of work with a couple of colleagues to blow off some steam over a few beers...
What a great night, the music and atmosphere was super, with efficient service. I asked one of the waitresses for a recommendation and she advised 'Pillow Talk'. (I think that's the right name,) anyway, WOW! Literally a dream in a glass!! They also happen to make excellent Margharitas for the more classic palate..
So a big thank you to Kerry who told me about the drink and to the bar men who really know how to make a cocktail memorable.
Definitely coming back here!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saraivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

This is my second review of the hotel.Have been staying here for work 3 nights a week & the service really is outstanding. Special mention to Lilly & Adelfa who work in the restaurant & frontdesk.These ladies always do the little things well, name ask about the family, work etc. I would say a customer service feedback form in the rooms for customers would be a bonus.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonRenehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This was mine and my boyfriends third time staying here and it was the third time it was absolutely amazing...the staff, the drinks, the room and the food were all top-notch! A great location and a beautiful hotel, we are already planning a return for this summer!

Room Tip: Any room is a good room!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mquinn105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Myself and my girlfriend spent an night in the Morgan, the accomodation was ideal, central to town and very clean. We spent an evening downstairs in the Bar where were served by a brilliant barman, Danny I think his name was, he was extremely friendly, entertaining and very helpful when it came to recommending places and things for us to do during our stay. My girlfriend has not stopped talking about the Margarita's that he made, brilliant. Well worth a visit to the Morgan!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews