We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,715)
Filter reviews
2,715 results
Traveller rating
1,507
807
238
79
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,507
807
238
79
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aviva stadium city centre ballsbridge area business hotel great hotel business trip nespresso machine restaurants and pubs executive room modern hotel rooms are spacious enjoyable stay would highly recommend this hotel breakfast was excellent rds rugby ireland
Filter
Updating list...
1,348 - 1,353 of 2,715 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Very pleased with our trip to the Herbert Park, ticked all the boxes. The room was spotless and bed very comfortable. I also appreciated the free wifi. I did not eat in the hotel so cannot comment on the food.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Loughisle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Nothing special. One of the many business hotels in the world. OK if office is near by. Otherwise there are better choices in Dublin. Front desk gives the feeling that you are disturbing their days when you approach

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yshmul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel, great food in the restaurant, table overlooked the park, plenty of space for children to move in and out. Our waiter Goran was very attentive. Will return there next Christmas for our family gathering.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank LindyLy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I frequently travel to Dublin for work and have stayed at a wide range of hotels from the Hilton to the Gibson. This is by far the worse hotel I have stayed at in Dublin. Room was ridiculously small, TV did not work, whole room looked dated and just terrible, breakfast was ATROCIOUS, so yeah that's pretty much my 2 cents on the Herbert Park.

The only good thing I can think of is 1, the housekeeping staff were very good and also very nice and friendly, they did a good job. 2. You are given a bottle of water in your room. That is about it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank stevenS3956CI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Fab hotel - great location - helpful staff - perfect setup for a business meeting - u found the WiFi in the hotel very quick - the service was efficient - the food was good - taxi pick up efficient - no complaints

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank derekp649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews