We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,680)
Filter reviews
4,680 results
Traveller rating
2,303
1,756
453
103
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,303
1,756
453
103
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location temple bar recommend this hotel central location o'connell st within walking distance excellent hotel buffet breakfast minute walk good size city break would stay again stayed here for nights airport bus hop on hop trinity college tesco
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 4,680 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was most comfortable with extra touches like fruit on a side table at the elevator. The room was most comfortable with messages reminding guests to be happy. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Tricia762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is in a great central location close to tram/bus stops, it is about a 10 minute walk from the river. The hotel was clean, tidy and not dated. We had a triple room and it was still spacious. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, we arrived early and they kept our bags in a secure room all day, the staff on reception were very friendly and chatty. Me and two friends were visiting as a birthday trip, I had emailed ahead and said it was a special trip for that occasion, when we got to the room they had put out balloons, a birthday card and three mini boxes of truffle chocolates as well as a note to say we had a complimentary glass of prosecco at the bar. The bar was really nice and the food was very good and had a big selection for a hotel restaurant. The buffet breakfast was also really good with a big selection of hot and cold food. We booked directly on the Jury’s Inn website as they had a really good offer on when we booked. The second day we had a knock at the door and a member of staff had brought us a basket of treats (crisps/chocolate) as a thank you for booking directly with them. When we checked out, again the staff were really helpful and booked us a taxi and again we could leave our bags all day.

Overall for a biggish chain, very impressed with the level of service for the price we paid. Would definitely stay again and recommend to everyone.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Chloe2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Our staff really are an asset to us and I have passed on your kind words to the team

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jurys Inn Parnell Street is a very nice and lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Jurys Inn is perfectly located for a vacation stay, it is close to the center and yet in a quiet area.We will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank moltkehansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Our location, in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and its great to read you could take full advantage of this

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Central location but the hotel needs a bit of money spent on it which you thought Jury's could afford. The bar area was nice but the breakfast was very disappointing, should have an Irish element with local breads etc. Bedrooms basic but a good bed. Television was not working properly which was irritating. Simply could be a bit better.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank N1Londoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is located in a very central area of Dublin. You can access on foot to any tourist site. In O'Connell Street almost all buses stop to go anywhere. Abundant and varied breakfast. 100% recommended Somewhat higher price per room night.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank gonzjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurysPAI, Manager at Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay

Our location, in the heart of Dublin City Centre really is ideal and its great to read you could take full advantage of this

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon

Kind Regards
Patrick Linnane
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews