We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Croker”

Croke Park Stadium Tour & GAA Museum
Book In Advance
More Info
US$56.47*
and up
Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 30 Attractions
Ranked #5 of 531 things to do in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: New for 2014 Croke Park is now on the City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off (red buses) bus tour, so getting here could not be easier! Walk in the footsteps of legends. A stadium tour of Croke Park will take you through Irelands history as experienced by the countrys largest sporting organisation. Croke Park stadium Europes 4th largest, is one of the most historic and modern sporting arenas in the world. Entry to the GAA Museum is included in your ticket. Refurbished in early 2013 the museum not only provides access to all the artefacts of the games, but you can try out your skills in the Interactive area too! Open daily from 9.30Am to 5pm including weekends. Check our website for tour times.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
1 review
“Croker”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We took a group of 44 U-14 players and had a great trip. The tour is excellent and the guides are very good. Well worth the trip.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Declan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,724
    375
    42
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Durrow, Ireland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Croke Park Stadium tour and Skyline”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We went on our School Tour to Croke Park on June 6th. We brought 47 5th and 6th class pupils all of whom had a wonderful time. In spite of it being incredibly busy on the day the staff were very friendly,helpful and efficient. The highlight of the visit was skyline tour and we would definitely recommend this for school tours .A special word of thanks to our wonderful guides Cory, John and Con.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“great tour great tour guide”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

we went on the croke park tour today, this is a great tour, and the guide was just first class, it took almost 90 mins, great for school groups staff were very helpful with them. you always hear something new about the place well worth a visit.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank flex43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great with kids”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Brought my son to this tour a few weeks back and we had a great day! They have fantastic activities for the kids and adults alike!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jonny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One Direction”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I did like the stadium, it was just a bit wet. Not Croke park's fault. The staff in the facility was very friendly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank janet m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Croke Park Stadium Tour & GAA Museum also viewed

 

Been to Croke Park Stadium Tour & GAA Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing