We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Croke Park
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Cassidys Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Drury Court Hotel(Dublin)
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$328
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,855)
Filter reviews
4,855 results
Traveller rating
3,364
1,218
219
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,364
1,218
219
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelsideline bistrocity centrehot towelsminute walkbottled waterfourth floorcontinental breakfastdeluxe roomhop on hop off busmini baro'connell streetwould highly recommend this hotelbar foodmodern hotelenjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
2,743 - 2,748 of 4,855 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We stayed here on a Secret Escapes booking. we thought it was good value with a taxi ride, guinness storehouse entry and a free cocktail included but we were even more thrilled with the hotel when we finally got there.
Yes it is a little out the way, 15-20min walk into the centre but it walked off all the Guinness and food we consumed!
Rooms were excellent, all amenities included, the Sideline Bar was very good and not too pricey for a hotel. Breakfast was first class and the reception staff absolutely faultless!!!
Would definately recommend

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holidaymaker9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

The staff was probably the nicest hotel staff I have ever dealt with. They gave a great recommendation for a place to eat and took the time to draw on a map of how to get to the various places we wanted to go. The hotel is beautiful and well kept. We really wish we could have stayed one more night to enjoy the hotel more.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

My stay here was very good, no complaints about the hotel. It was clean , and very comfortable. The blackout in the room is amazing so you can sleep until midday and you wouldn't have a clue! The safe was very helpful and pleasant. The only drawback is that its not within close proximity of the city centre unless you dance lots of walking. A cab would cost on average 10 Euro to get to the city centre.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chels J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I just visited Ireland between March 14-March 22, 2014. We stayed at Croke Park everynight. The hotel is very modern and the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff were very helpful aswell as the conceriege. The location wasnt right in down town but it was close to the airport and the highway to leave the city for sightseeing which was very convenient. When asking the fronnt desk to call a cab they were always there before we even walked out the front door to wait and it is about 7-10 euro to cab dowtown. There is also a shuttle that leave form there in the moring and comes back in the afternoon that is free if you buy a Hop on Hop off bus pass. It is well worth the money if you are touring around downtown Dublin. There are many stops and you just get on and off. Very cool. If i go back to Ireland I would definately stay here again. The rooms were spcaious. We had to double beds with worked great. The bathroom was huge and modern.

The food was really good aswell. The only thing I wish they would have had was a fridge in the room to buy groceries becuase the food can get expensive. But maybe it was just our room that didnt have one. im not sure if there are rooms with fridges or not.

But overall it was a great hotel and I do recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Loved our stay here-kids didn't want to go home:) Beautiful staff especially Aoife & Daniela. Fantastic food. Lovely Manager Sean is just an asset to this hotel. Very comfortable & in my opinion 5 star and more in every way. Thanks for everything. We will be back for sure x x

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AngieBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews