We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hugheslad...
San Antonio Texas
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location- far enough from the heart of Temple Bar, so not too noisy late night. Close enough to everything. The apartment was very nice and comfortable. Very safe and nice neighborhood. The owner was kind enough to recommend airport transportation and dining spots.
This was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virginiam...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Absolutely brilliant apartment really clean an spacious for the four of us ,ideal location temple bar just round the corner ,Kate was brilliant meeting us outside early to take our bags which was ideal as we didn't want to carry them around till we checked in at one .everything you needed was in that apartment even had cake on arrival which was a lovely touch as we were celebrating my sisters 50th birthday ,tea coffee milk biscuits ,fresh water . Could not fault it one bit an will be looking forward to going back there in sept .had a fantastic time .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicoa1
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely two bedroom apartment in a perfect location just off old temple bar. Two bedrooms and one ensuite, open plan living / kitchen area with views over courtyard. Essentials such as tea, milk, biscuits and even beer provided. Ironing board, towels etc also available. Highly recommend apartment and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Wehb...
1 review
“Superb choice for Temple Bar visit”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Temple Bar apartment. It is a great place to stay because you can walk to wherever you need to go in downtown Dublin. We found a great pub right down the street! Also, I was surprised to find out that the Music City Hall Apartment building is on the same site where Handel first presented Messiah for a benefit concert in 1742!
The only thing I would recommend as an improvement is a ceiling fan or even a floor fan since it does get a bit warm during the summer, but we did not stay in the apartment long enough during the day for it to be a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tvgriffin...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Dublin Weekend”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed at Kate's apartment in the heart of Temple Bar in May 2017 with 5 other girls. Lovely apartment, really close to temple bar but far enough away from the noise so you can still get a peaceful nights sleep. Everything you need in the apartment, Kate even left us tea bags and some delicious cookies. We would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelanieMu...
Peterhead, Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment, fantastic location and really helpful owner”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment has everything you could possibly need for a great stay. Comfy beds, well equipped kitchen and the shower stays hot even after 5 showers in a row. The owner Kate was fantastic, really helpful from start to finish. Location is brilliant, two minutes from the Temple Bar and within walking distance of most things in the city. I would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat k
Wadsworth, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“couldn't have a better place in Dublin. And Kate was wonderful!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Kate took our bags until we could check in and gave us information on what to see. We love Dublin and Kate.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing