We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Killarney Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eviston House Hotel(Killarney)(Great Value!)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brehon(Killarney)
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Innisfallen Hotel(Fossa)(Great Value!)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Hotel(Killarney)
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,544 results
Traveller rating
1,360
142
30
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,360
142
30
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden barjunior suitegas firebeautiful hotelturn down serviceoutdoor hot tubfavorite hotelring of kerrystar servicesitting areastar hoteltop classfrom start to finishwould highly recommend this hotelhotel bara wonderful staysecond to none
Filter
Updating list...
954 - 959 of 1,544 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Myself and two friends attended a conference with approximately 65 other people at the Killarney Park, march 27 through April 2,2014. This is a really wonderful hotel. The staff was more accommodating than I would have ever expected. This is a wonderful place to stay, nothing was too much to ask as far as service. The spa, pool, jacuzzi was wonderful. We had a lovely room and a very comfortable stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vanduzengirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPH-Kerry, General Manager at The Killarney Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate all guest feedback that we receive.

We are delighted to have had the opportunity to welcoming this conference here to the hotel and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay - we enjoyed having you all here too.

Hopefully we will get the chance to welcome you back here to the hotel again soon, so that you can experience more of the hotel and more of what Killarney has to offer.

Kind Regards,

Niamh O'Shea
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Immediate 5 Star Welcome. Staff are fantastic; attention to detail and unobtrusive.
Accommodation and general ambiance excellent. Food is delicious....Prepared by a Waterville man I believe. Entertainment was very good.
Love this place and wish I could stay more often ! We had a great New Year's Eve there, thank you

Room Tip: All fabulous but the suites are great!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molljo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPH-Kerry, General Manager at The Killarney Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate all guest feedback that we receive.

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your New Years Eve here at the hotel, it really is a lovely place to be a Christmas time. Delighted that you enjoyed our suites here also, they are a lovely way to give yourself an extra little bit of pampering during your stay.

We look forward to getting the chance to welcome you back here to the hotel again in the near future, perhaps another New Years stay?

Kind Regards,

Niamh O'Shea
General Manger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Stayed in the Killarney Park with my husband this week for a 3 night break. What a wonderful place. From start to finish our stay was faultless. We have stayed in a lot more expensive places in Ireland and can't think of one that can beat this hotel. The staff, from the concierge to the evening turndown housekeeping staff were pleasant and helpful, one and all. The food in the restaurant was tasty, imaginative and served with a smile. Our room (which was a junior suite) had everything and more that we could desire. The fireplace was such a comfortable luxury as the weather was a little inclement. We would have absolutely no problem in recommending the Killarney Park. Go for it....it won't disappoint !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank realdub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPH-Kerry, General Manager at The Killarney Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate all guest feedback that we receive.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and especially the little luxury of the sitting room and fire place in your Suite. It is a nice "home away from home" feature to treat yourself with and be able to cosy up five star style when the weather is not great outside.

We look forward to welcoming you back here at The Killarney Park Hotel again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Niamh O'Shea
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We stayed at the Killarney Park Hotel on a package deal. It was quaint and warm and yet luxurious. I have to attribute a large portion to the staff. The desk staff, cleaning staff, valet staff all wonderful. A special shout out to Norma. She was all over the place helping us. I'd love to stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lhdeason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPH-Kerry, General Manager at The Killarney Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate all guest feedback that we receive.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our wonderful team of staff members here at the hotel made your stay even more enjoyable.Rest assured that your kind words are met with appreciation from all staff, especially Norma.

We look forward to welcoming you back here at The Killarney Park Hotel again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Niamh O'Shea
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

My husband and I stayed here last weekend and from our arrival to departure everything was faultless. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful, the room was beautiful. I had a spa treatment which was lovely. The food is really good, we had a very nice dinner on Saturday night and afternoon tea on Sunday. This was our 1st time at the killarney park but definitely won't be our last.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the garden are very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chtistine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPH-Kerry, General Manager at The Killarney Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate all guest feedback that we receive.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially your afternoon tea and spa treatments. It is nice to have some much needed "me time" and we love treating people here at the hotel.

We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back here to The Killarney Park Hotel again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Niamh O'Shea
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews