We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't leave without trying!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pay As You Please - CLOSED

Pay As You Please
Price range: US$4 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating
Description: Pay As You Please aims to give you a fantastically unique experience that you will not forget. Located in Killarney Town Center behind Quills shop, we are passionate about simple, fresh and healthy food and specialize in pizzas, salads, bruschetta's with other options such as fresh mussels and calamari. We have a great outdoor seating area for the fine weather and a quirky interior with all kinds of hidden gem's.Call in and try us out!
Tucson
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't leave without trying!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

Absolutely fantastic! Great atmosphere, great food, and name your own price. Staff is wonderful as well!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank NikeJav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

277 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    58
    9
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Eclectic and pleasant place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

Great atmosphere and friendly staff... ah... and great food.
I am pretty picky about Pizza but probably one of best pizza eaten outside Italy.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mpapamanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Soo friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Great pizza a couple of nights ago. Lovely staff, and there are prices on the menu to give you a guide as to what you might pay. Just check for opening times which are a little irregular and book so you aren't disappointed. We didn't book and they still found us a table but i think this was only because were eating early.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sueintuscany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
154 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wow! Great experience, great food and great service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

Staff was very accommodating to seat our large group in the limited seating they have available. The food was top-notch! Pizzas were great! Hummus was great! And what a concept on "pay what you want based on your experience". I don't think this place gets stiffed too often with the quality of food and service we received. Highly recommend you try out this unique dining experience when you are in Killarney.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank n2n8ture
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Tastiest pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013 via mobile

Great atmosphere, friendly service and the best pizza I've had in a long time. I loved the pizza so much! Nice local ale too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank melbla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pay As You Please also viewed

 
Killarney, County Kerry
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing