We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Needs a little attention

Found your toilets lacking in soap, and water, as there was something wrong with the taps. But i... read more

Reviewed 15 January 2019
kayquinn
,
County Cork, Ireland
Good screen for a small cinema

Went here when visiting the town. Generally a good little cinema and I thought a good sized... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2018
JTPMidlands
,
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Killarney
from US$59.85
More Info
from US$28.77
More Info
from US$362.53
More Info
from US$80.56
More Info
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
5
3
8
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
8
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Went to see the film mama Mia while on holiday in killarney
Seating very comfortable will visit next time in killarney
Very nice staff

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank ally089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Good cinema in killarney town. Very reasonably priced tickets, good selection of popcorn, drinks etc. Be aware if going that they don't seem to have ads on before the movie ( in dublin they have) so if the film start time is 2pm movie will start at 2pm. Lovely clean cinema with friendly staff will definitely visit again when next in killarney.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Allison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Great cinema with friendly staff. Fine choice of confectionary. Everything is clean and tidy. Good quality screens and sound...they play movies..job done.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Went here when visiting the town.

Generally a good little cinema and I thought a good sized screen.

I would have given a better score apart from the state of the toilets which were revolting.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank JTPMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Me and a few of my friends were in the line to get our tickets for ages and when it was finally our turn we were greeted by the rudest most ignorant arrogant man who I think is the manager if you saw the way he spoke to us you would not support his business very disappointed

Date of experience: March 2018
6  Thank ciara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews