We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“the Rose of Tralee”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tralee Town Park

Tralee Town Park
Ranked #3 of 65 things to do in Tralee
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“the Rose of Tralee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

no trip to Tralee would be complete without going to see the rose of tralee the park is lovly we enjoyed this

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank joan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    94
    18
    1
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 attraction reviews
“Beautiful and clean park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Actually walked there quite often when I lived in Tralee in 2007. My trip went to Tralee bay through this park. Loved it. I miss it.

Helpful?
Thank Urmas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roscrea, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

kids loved walking around the part and the play area was well laid out with age groups etc... Thankfully it was a lovely day so we could enjoy it for ages.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aideen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tralee town park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

I exercise in this park regularly and cannot express how much enjoyment I get from this beautiful and well kept town park, it is a credit to all involved. Yes I am from the town, however I will only credit what I believe deserves it.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brendan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Tralee Town Park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Tralee town park is a beautiful family park with a excellent playground for kids and is a great place for a walk as well. The town centre is also only about a 3 minute walk from the playground area if visitors want to use any of the excellent amenities in Tralee town centre.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank KERRYMAN65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tralee Town Park also viewed

Tralee, County Kerry
Tralee, County Kerry
 

Been to Tralee Town Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing