We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meadowlands Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tralee Benners Hotel(Tralee)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tralee Townhouse(Tralee)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ashe Hotel(Tralee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
407
143
37
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
143
37
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewmarket holidayslovely hotelbar foodtown centrebooked this hotellovely barstaff were excellentspecial thanksthree nightsroom was spaciousvisit traleelovely foodsecond to nonenight staywould highly recommend this hotelfrom start to finishirish breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Pleasant Hotel, only 5 mins drive from Tralee town centre. Hotel is slightly dated but we had a very pleasant stay. The staff make the hotel. The bar food and breakfast were very good. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caitdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Recently went to this hotel for my daughters communion meal all i can say is from start to finish the staff couldn't do more for us. They had a lovely table set up for us on the balcony in the main restaurant but unfortunately some of the party couldn't get up the stairs but without a thought they brought the whole thing down. The waiter that took our order made my daughter feel very special on her special day was very appreciated i'm only sorry i didn't get his name before we left. i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone for a stay as some of our party stayed there and the rooms are to a very high standard. To sum it up if you are ever in Tralee you would do well to stay here. sorry it took so long to post this review well done to all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tom668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

We stayed here for one night over the June bank holiday weekend.The hotel is about five minutes from the centre of town.The hotel is very clean with friendly staff.There is a lovely library room on the ground floor.The bedrooms are very clean but old fashioned with various mixtures of timbers in the room.The bathroom is very strange as there is see through glass panels in the door.Breakfast is good with the breakfast cooked to order.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Having travelled all over the world this has got to be one of the finest steaks I ever enjoyed served by a very friendly staff who were also extremely professional although very clean it was a bit off the beaten track but well worth searching out.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I was sent to Ireland to set up an office for a member of staff. booked in for three nights.
The room was wonderful, I had a four poster, lots of room, massive bathroom with jacuzzi.
the bar food was very good. Breakfast was great.
Fantastic prices too.
Easy to find and all the staff had been very helpful anf friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Garvey2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews