We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee in Limerick!”
Review of Arabica

Arabica
Ranked #10 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Limerick
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Coffee in Limerick!”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Loved this little coffee shop...right around the corner from the Savoy Hotel. I was alone as my husband was working all day, and I was delighted to find this quiet little shop for a wonderful mocha and a place to rest my tired feet and read a book. Very friendly wait staff...you can sit outside and people watch as well.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    21
    7
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best coffee in the city!”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Arabica is seco.d to none in Limerick! From the friendliness of the staff, to the sheer perfection of their coffee.. just amazing!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank purplebenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballarat
Level Contributor
63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Oasis in a bleak landscape.”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This is a coffee shop that serves brilliant coffee and that is hard to find anywhere in Ireland and England. when you are a visitor. Their coffee saved my life. As for food I don't remember . The toilet I used and don't remember it being dirty nor do I remember other grime. I thought it was a neat little friendly coffee shop.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KennethFarnsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
218 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“Won't rush back”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

Had coffee and a sandwich here recently. A plain ham and cheese sandwich on brown sliced pan cost €6.20 and coffee € 2.30. Overpriced for the sandwich, to be honest.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LOGITRAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
131 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 via mobile

Love this cafe , the dark mocha is always up to standard and is always the same anytime I go in love it , could spend all day in the is cafe , love the bagels are well

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabica also viewed

Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 
Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 

Been to Arabica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing