We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of P Flannerys Bar

P Flannerys Bar
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
County Limerick, Ireland
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

Absolutely lovely pub, great atmosphere and very friendly staff who wanted to ensure my friends and i received a very efficient service. Would definately recommend Flannerys bar for a great night out

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marihayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Limerick, Ireland
1 review
“Great atmosphere.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

Lovely pub, great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Had a great night there so will definately be going back.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank DinnyKelleher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Limerick, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013

I went with my friends to Flannerys bar for a night out. The bar was so much fun lively entertainment ans suitable for all age groups. Staff were very friendly and really wanted to ensure everyone really enjoyed the experience.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elaine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2013

Fantastic friendly staff, brilliant atmosphere, lovely food & great pint! Went in for 1 and stayed for the night.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank YMorrisseyKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed P Flannerys Bar also viewed

Limerick, County Limerick
 
Limerick, County Limerick
Limerick, County Limerick
 

Been to P Flannerys Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing