We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab house”
other travellers have booked this property
Open plan home with lots of space for a large group, 5 bed, 3 bathrooms,large garden ,timber deck,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan home with lots of space for a large group, 5 bed, 3 bathrooms,large garden ,timber deck,
Luxury 5 bed detached open plan House with stone wall and large garden, Timber Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Open plan home with lots of space for a large group, 5 bed, 3 bathrooms,large garden ,timber deck,
Luxury 5 bed detached open plan House with stone wall and large garden, Timber Deck
Timber Deck with evening sun
Large Modern Kitchen with all Mod Cons
Dining Room
Open plan design with large hallways
Upstairs landing area
large downstairs bathroom with shower
Front downstairs Bedroom with Double and Single Bed
Back upstairs bedroom with king size bed and ensuite
Downstairs Bedroom with 2 single beds, lit up by morning sunshine
Downstairs Bedroom with 2 single beds, lit up by morning sunshine
Front upstairs bedroom,Double bed with ensuite
Westport at Night
Croagh Patrick
Matt Mulloys Music Pub, Westport
Climbing Croagh Patrick
The Mall, Westport
Aughagower Round Tower
Football Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Westport, County Mayo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheekie_c...
cavan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fab house ”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We decided to do a big family holiday so we chose to stay here. The house was spotlessly clean & had everything we needed for our stay. There was lots of space & the rooms were well decorated. It's a great base to explore Westport and the surrounding areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnabwar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Base for family holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we were delighted with all this holiday letting had to offer. We were close to the town and all local attractions but with the added benifit of being in the country. We stayed from Saturday-Thursday and had a group of 9 adults and 4 children two of which were under two the house was very spacious and safe for them to explore.the house itself is equipped with everything you might need and my only regret is not lighting up the bbq while the sun was out. I would definitely recommend staying here and will look forward to
returning in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for ben such great guests you are welcome back in the Yellow House anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wardpat
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a fantastic place to stay when you visit westport great location house is so spacious had a great family holiday

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks Sean , delighted you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again in Westport. Jimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeanWard
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay just outside Westport”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here from Saturday 13th - Thursday 18th. The house was in a perfect location just outside Westport. This meant that it was close to all the local attractions. The house itself was very clean and spacious. We had a gang of 9 adults and 4 children with plenty of space in our rooms. I'd highly recommend booking here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks Patrick, glad you enjoyed your stay in Westport . You are welcome back anytime, regards, Jimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;