We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
697
322
87
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
322
87
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscobblers barsuperior roomlovely hotelcar parkcentral locationcentre of towntraditional musicshort staycourse meallive musicwould highly recommend this hotelwestport housepubs and restaurantsstayed here for two nightsnight staybreakfast roomleisure centre
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Not only was the hotel very nice, quite large, with bars and dining rooms but the overall location in Westport was excellent. Walking distance to many pubs and restaurants as well as shops of all kinds.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Johnny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

What a lovely area the hotel is in, Excellent rooms and a excellent warm welcome,
Unfortunately not able to make a Tea or Coffee in the room,especially as high price for the room, although only me and my husband staying we had a family room given(1 double bed we slept in and 2 single beds).
Westport a lovely place to visit plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeborahB2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

One word sums up this hotel BRILLIANT
Booked for 2 nights B&B mid week (great price)
Check-In was by a young man (Cian) how could not have been
more helpful, showed us to our room then a little tour of the
Breakfast area.
Requested a quiet room which was no problem (and it was)
Had a, lovely meal both nights, 2 course for €20, great food and plenty of it.
Breakfast was self service with a great choice food.
Staff were very attentive, courteous and professional.
Cannot wait to return to this little gem of a hotel.
Thanks to all the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank germojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed a few times in this hotel in the past year and will be going back soon for more of the friendly atmosphere & service. Rooms very clean with great showers.Good choice of dining at reasonable prices.Easy parking around hotel although hotel car park has limited space.
All the great pubs & restaurants in Westport are only a stones throw from hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stay736677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed on sunday night good music in the bar we had dinner good variety of menu the staff were very helpful it was the night before the hurricane every went on as normal the hotel is located in the centre of Westport with shops ands pubs and resturants on their doorstep

Room Tip: Room was fine but hard to open room door with key not card there was a nack to open it
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JosephD2178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews