We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun and riendly staff”
Review of Playzone

Playzone
Wexford, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great fun and riendly staff”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Visit Playzone recently in past few years always friendly staff, great fun for kids - some snack menu also available - just the place need a bit of clean and attention of details - lot of dust lumps between the zones .it should not be there with our little ones.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Crispy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    21
    2
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wexford, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great fun for the kids and a bite to eat”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The kids loved this placed although it was very busy. The food menu is basic but fine. Kids loved it anyway. Good variation for all kids ages

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Declan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
“Always visit when we are home”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We always come here for a few hours when we are home the kids love it & have fun (which for us is the most important thing). There is plenty to do & its always clean.Free wifi aswell so while the kids are playing the parents can get a tea or coffee & read the paper online.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JKARLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Birthday party”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

Had a party here yesterday for my daughters 8 th birthday. They all had a great time. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our host christina looked after the kids well and looked after us too with plenty of tea, coffee and cake! Thanks christina and everyone at playzone.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank cat1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz M, Manager at Playzone, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Thanks so much for your review. Delighted you enjoyed the birthday party. You made ours and Christine's day..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wexford, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“first visit to playzone”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Visited playzone with two of my grandchildren. they had a great time as did their dads! we had a nice cup of coffee too.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cathydarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Playzone also viewed

Drinagh, Wexford
Wexford, County Wexford
 
Wexford, County Wexford
 

Been to Playzone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing