We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 January 2013

The moment I entered the hotel I knew I had the right place, the lobby very inviting and very pleasant,
The receptionist greeted me with a smile and offered me a cup of espresso, check-in process was quick and very professional.
The room is beautifully decorated and very inviting.
Tenth floor Executive Lounge offers Soft and hot drinks, refreshments, WIFI,the lounge staff where courteous and professional,
the breakfast was superb beyond anything expected from business hotel that normally
served A continental breakfast
I travel a lot around the world and Leonardo Boutique Rehovot is a wonderful business hotel
to be.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sean800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
There are newer reviews for Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

I found the hotel to be beautiful with great service and in a convenient location. I did not want to spend a high amount of money just in order to stay in Tel Aviv and I was very pleased I chose Leonardo Boutique Rehovot hotel. The hotel is located just near the train station that got me to Tel Aviv very fast and easily. Just bellow the hotel there are restaurants for you to pick from (besides the one in the hotel itself that was excellent) and even a few pubs to hang at. There is a peaceful business lounge at the hotel where I did some of my work and the staff there hosted me really well. The rooms are really big and the beds are comfortable. As someone that stayed in an executive room as well as the standard room, I would recommend paying the extra few dollars for the upgraded executive room.
In conclusion, good value for the money you spend and I would recommend for you to try it.
sincerely,
asaf.

Room Tip: i was on the 10th floor in an executive room on my last trip and the room was great.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asaf p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Its a good hotel. The staff is good especially the ones in the lounge upstairs. Some of them include Tal Tiktin and Mor Eliasi. They are very friendly. On the other side there are certain things such as the uncertainty for the type of room that you get. The TV may/ maynot have the USB connection. There may/ maynot be a bathtub. So just check these things out before entering the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vijeet_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FattalM, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rehovot.
I appreciate for taking a few minutes of your time to write your impression of the hotel and the service we provide. It means a lot to us.
I am pleased to advise that we signed a contract regarding the iptv (internet tv) with special services in order to improve our service regarding the television.
And other services connecting to it.
Looking forward to hosting you again.
Sharon Govrin
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012

What a beautiful hotel is Leonardo boutique rehovot!!!! I have been 4 stays in 4 months the staff is professional and friendly and knowledgable Rooms are beautiful. Food was superb. We loved the business lounge. Thank you to everyone in Leonardo boutique rehovot. "Class Act" hotel

Sheila Slomianski
Mexico City

Room Tip: All rooms wonderful
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

Stayed here on business in Dec 2012. Hotel is new and frankly the rooms are fantastic. Comfortable, set up for business, great shower. Very impressed. There is a bar on the 10th floor but never seemed to be anyone there. Only had breakfast in the restaurant which is just fine - selection was pretty good. If you compare with other hotel prices in other countries the price is high, but for Israel it is pretty reasonable. I usually stay in Tel Aviv and although this is about 1 hour away, the hotel is better than those I have experienced in Tel Aviv.
However, the staff at the Leonardo need some customer service training - fast.

Room Tip: Stay on the opposite side to the railway station (you hear the announcements through the double glaz...
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FattalM, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2013

Dear Mr. Steve
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique hotel Rehovot.
We read your comments very carefully and thank you for taking
your time writing us regarding your visit.
Receiving feedback from guests regarding our services and the
hotel in general are of a great importance to us and they enable us to
measure and analyze our services as well as improve and adjust them
according to our guests needs.
We hope that in your next visit you will feel the change.
Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sharon Govrin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2012

Arrived to the hotel for one night only but got all the service and good atetiude from the staff. Very good location near the railway station but also for car drivers the parking is free for the night. The room is ample enough and very clean. The staff was very polite and helpfull.

Room Tip: South corner rooms are better oposing the trains.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shalevgabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2012

The most beautiful hotel I have visited in recent years.
Courtesy and professionalism of hotel staff, delicious meals, rooms decorated and amazing, I enjoyed every second !
I meet lots of business people from around the world and there is no doubt that I will recommend them to visit and stay!
Thanks to all employees, the director of admissions that made ​​my stay very pleasurable!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohad d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rehovot
12.0 mi away
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
14.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
8.4 mi away
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Sadot Hotel
Sadot Hotel
#27 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,006 reviews
21.3 mi away
Leonardo Ashkelon
Leonardo Ashkelon
#1 of 5 in Ashkelon
389 reviews
12.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Address: 2 Prof. Hillel ve-Khanan Oppenheimer | Science Park, Rehovot 7670102, Israel
Region: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range: £123 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing