We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Certificate of Excellence
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

I was in this hotel for a business and have to say it is very comfortable for such purpose. It has great location, not far from airport, plenty of bars and cafes around. For weekends - railways station is just 50 meters in front of hotel, spacious parking nearby.
Big disadvantage for me - no fridge in the room, only strange minibar - full of drinks, but not space for my own beer (very good supermarket in the backyard)
Quite noisy -railway, road at constraction, night club nearby.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaoWei812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FattalM, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, 3 February 2013
Dear sir,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo boutique hotel Rehovot.
I appreciate for taking a few minutes of your time to write your impressions of the hotel and the service we provide.
Thank you for your compliments.
In the rooms there are minibars full with drinks for the comfort of our guests.
And our business lounge is open daily from 09.30 a.m. until 23.00 In which we provide free soft drinks,
coffee, tea and snacks.
There are constructions works near by the hotel,
it is temporary and they work during day time only.
Looking forward to seeing you again.
Sincerely,
Sharon Govrin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    270
    84
    27
    9
    3
See reviews for
52
97
21
185
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2013

I've just came back from a short business tour in the holy land and thought it would be great letting you guys to know about this small fantastic boutique hotel I had experienced. From the check-in process which I found very professional (this certainly not my first time in the field), through the kindness of the staff all over the hotel and especially one of the managers there who solved quickly some problems I had regarding my reservation. The tenth floor Business Lounge offers great drinks and snacks and most of all a calm environment to relax after a long day in work. I visit many hotels around the world and this one is definitely one of my favorites!

Room Tip: Ask for higher floors rooms. They are quieter and have a better view over the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sdf g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2013

We just spent a family weekend in this hotel. We chose the hotel sight unseen because we needed a place not far from the airport. We were plesantly surprised from almost all aspects of our stay. The rooms were clean, the food was superb ( we were full board) and the staff were tremendously accomodating. This is basically a business hotel but we were on a family trip and showed up with many youngsters . Everyone was especially pleasant and made efforts to make us feel welcome. Chaim, the manager on call located us a few times a day to make sure we have all we need, Chen, the chef, prepared special meals for those of us who were diabetic or had celiac and even Ayala from the Executive lounge made sure we were having a good time. It is not often that you find a hotel where absolutely all the staff is so welcoming. I strongly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2013

from a weekend at this lovely hotel. Everything was fantastic - from the service to the food, including the ultra modern facilities and the cleanliness!
Thank you S-O much for providing us with that room next to the lounge and for catering to all our dietary limitations and religious needs!

Room Tip: check if the room has a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susanramati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2013

The moment I entered the hotel I knew I had the right place, the lobby very inviting and very pleasant,
The receptionist greeted me with a smile and offered me a cup of espresso, check-in process was quick and very professional.
The room is beautifully decorated and very inviting.
Tenth floor Executive Lounge offers Soft and hot drinks, refreshments, WIFI,the lounge staff where courteous and professional,
the breakfast was superb beyond anything expected from business hotel that normally
served A continental breakfast
I travel a lot around the world and Leonardo Boutique Rehovot is a wonderful business hotel
to be.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sean800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tiberias
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I found the hotel to be beautiful with great service and in a convenient location. I did not want to spend a high amount of money just in order to stay in Tel Aviv and I was very pleased I chose Leonardo Boutique Rehovot hotel. The hotel is located just near the train station that got me to Tel Aviv very fast and easily. Just bellow the hotel there are restaurants for you to pick from (besides the one in the hotel itself that was excellent) and even a few pubs to hang at. There is a peaceful business lounge at the hotel where I did some of my work and the staff there hosted me really well. The rooms are really big and the beds are comfortable. As someone that stayed in an executive room as well as the standard room, I would recommend paying the extra few dollars for the upgraded executive room.
In conclusion, good value for the money you spend and I would recommend for you to try it.
sincerely,
asaf.

Room Tip: i was on the 10th floor in an executive room on my last trip and the room was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asaf p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Its a good hotel. The staff is good especially the ones in the lounge upstairs. Some of them include Tal Tiktin and Mor Eliasi. They are very friendly. On the other side there are certain things such as the uncertainty for the type of room that you get. The TV may/ maynot have the USB connection. There may/ maynot be a bathtub. So just check these things out before entering the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vijeet_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FattalM, General Manager at Leonardo Boutique Rehovot, responded to this review, 16 January 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at the Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rehovot.
I appreciate for taking a few minutes of your time to write your impression of the hotel and the service we provide. It means a lot to us.
I am pleased to advise that we signed a contract regarding the iptv (internet tv) with special services in order to improve our service regarding the television.
And other services connecting to it.
Looking forward to hosting you again.
Sharon Govrin
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rehovot
12.0 mi away
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
8.4 mi away
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
8.5 mi away
Armon Yam Hotel
Armon Yam Hotel
#2 of 3 in Bat Yam
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
4.6 mi away
Sadot Hotel
Sadot Hotel
#23 of 100 in Tel Aviv
968 reviews
11.9 mi away
Sur la Mer Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leonardo Boutique Rehovot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonardo Boutique Rehovot

Property: Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
Address: 2 Prof. Hillel ve-Khanan Oppenheimer | Science Park, Rehovot 7670102, Israel
Region: Israel > Central District > Rehovot
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rehovot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Boutique Rehovot 4*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Leonardo Boutique Rehovot reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing