We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff very friendly and attentive”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Excellent stay for one night and would not hestitate staying there again if in the area. The staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. The restaurant next door folwed on in the same vein as the hotel reception staff. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast, and very good value dinner the night before.

Room Tip: Quite a trek up stairs to the upper rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

157 - 163 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

We have been staying here for a long time! Don't ask for the reasons why :( The staff are extremely friendly, especially Waqar - he just doesn't give up on you, will go all the distance to be helpful and always smiling, incredible human being. All other reception staff and cleaning staff are just lovely people. The hotel itself is clean and really pleasant to stay in. The only downfall of this hotel is that there are only 20 rooms and are booked up quite quickly. Highly recommended. Thank you dear staff at Premier Inn Ruislip.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Slash L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed at this hotel three times now. Quiet rooms and very attentive staff.
Breakfasts are very good and unlike some Beefeaters you get served with your cooked breakfast which is such a bonus. None of this queueing round a counter full of food being kept warm. Choice of three tube lines just a ten minute walk away providing easy access to central London. Can't fault it.
walk away providing easy access into London.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed here for a few nights. The staff was incredibly helpful with everything we asked them for. They let us check in a few hours early, which was very nice. Price was reasonable. The only unexpected charge was 3GBP per day for internet (they may have stated this on their website, but I didn't check). They are doing some renovations on the hotel and we stayed in a re-done room. I'm not sure if they are renting the un-re-done rooms or not. The room we were in had a wardrobe and a desk. There is plenty of storage space in the corners and under the bed for suitcases. Nothing was fancy, but it was better than I expected for the price.

Room Tip: Ask about hotel renovation status when booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lexi797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My first ever Premier Inn and I was so impressed. The family room was spacious and clean, the beds were so comfortable, furnishings in good condition, towels plentiful and the ensuite was clean and spacious too. The staff were welcoming and very professional and courteous..a credit to the company. The breakfast was one of the best services I have come across.again the staff were excellent, choice of breakfast was incredible..all in all I will be finding a premier inn next time I plan a visit.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and it was just right
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed in a 'quad'room with husband and two daughters,plenty of space,lovely,comfy beds and,most importantly very clean.We had tickets for the One DIrection concert at Wembley Stadium and so a fab weekend was made even better because we had booked this hotel.Only a 10 minute stroll from shops/train station and felt quite safe walking back at 11pm.A lovely gentleman on reception,whom my girls christened 'happy man' did his utmost to make our weekend a memorable one.Had breakfast at the Beefeater next door,plenty of choice to satisfy everyone.Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Remarkably quiet for London, very clean and staff were friendly. We were there for the national school quiz finals at Harrow and management had left a really nice note in our rooms accompanied by chocolate wishing the kids well- such a nice touch. Good quality beds too.

We were in Beefeater for an hour and a half before we got dinner and even then they forgot my husbands completely and missed my sons side order. We were also complained at for sitting down without being told to even though we had booked the only table for 14.

We would stay at the hotel again but go into Ruislip for dinner.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ruislip
0.4 mi away
The Barn Hotel
The Barn Hotel
#1 of 3 in Ruislip
532 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada London South Ruislip
2.7 mi away
Travelodge Uxbridge Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.9 mi away
The Red Lion Hotel
The Red Lion Hotel
#1 of 5 in Uxbridge
664 reviews
3.6 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel

Address: Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7DR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ruislip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ruislip
Price Range: £65 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get to Wembley Stadium in just 25 minutes or nip straight into town along the Central line. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing