We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Peterborough North Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Peterborough(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bull Hotel(Peterborough)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haycock Hotel(Peterborough)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pearl Hotel(Peterborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sibson Inn Hotel(Peterborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Peterborough(Peterborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
243
166
52
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
166
52
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul prythe pubretail parkattached restaurantgood nights sleepmain roadevening meal and breakfastrestaurant next doorroom was cleanall you can eatplenty of free parkingvisiting familycooked foodfriendly receptionistbusy roadnight's sleepexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed one night at this Premier Inn. We checked in quite late but the reception was still manned. The car park was spacious, and the lobby was also large and well-furnished. We had to walk quite a distance to get to our room, and it is easy to get lost on the way so be careful! The rooms are comfortable and clean as always with Premier Inn and we had a perfect sleep. The bathroom was also spacious and clean, but the water pressure was a little low. The staff were friendly and well-trained, and our stay was great. There are rabbits all around too!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathynevza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed on a Sunday night, 29 / 30th June for a visit to a nearby relations 90th birthday party at Deeping St James. Booking two months in advance, we were able take advantage of the £29 offer, fantastic.

We had a typical Premier Inn service, good, friendly and well trained staff.

At Sunday lunch the place was extremely busy and Snacks were not available at this period, resulting in us having to use the Morrisons Cafe, which is across the road.

Evening meal was good in now a relaxed atmosphere.

The lady at beakfast worked her socks off, but we felt the service was under staffed. This resulted in items on the buffet runing out and long waits for their replenishment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnjoy038_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

A premier Inn is a Premier Inn, we stopped for one night, check in was a little basic, but it was 1.30am. Beds are the best of any hotel we have stayed in, the only thing that let it down was the shower and the very low water pressure, which made a poor experience in the bathroom. There is a pub on site, but we did not use it because there is a supermarket a short walk from the inn, which has a cafe. If in the area I would stay gain.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrism1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Have just spent a Fri night here after shopping and cinema trip. Very friendly welcome on arrival and room very clean and comfortable. .With the bed living up to the boasts in their adverts :) In the morning we had cause to complain about the ventilation system in the bedroom, but this complaint was met with apologies, politeness and understanding from a lovely receptionist and couldn't have delt with any better. Breakfast was great as well. Overall a good experience and would definitely book to stay here again :)

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank samjessbeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Standard Premier inn room lovely welcome, nice clean fresh room... I stayed for 3 nights but other than bed made and towels hung up for the next three days my room wasn't cleaned while I was there. Maybe as I was there for 3 nights they clean up after you go... A Hoover round wouldn't of gone a miss. The table table resturant next door was ok standard deep fried food but was ok, breakfast was nice but this resturant is in need of a deep clean. Carpet is black and theres a musty smell near the kitchen entrance.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MooJay99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews