We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
137
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments studio apartment self catering ear plugs are provided lovely modern apartment washer dryer great apartments high standard of finish milk cartons busy road fridge freezer fully fitted kitchen staff are extremely helpful highly recommend staying here home from home brilliant place to stay the king size bed
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Beautifully furnished well equipped apartment in Harrogate Spacious kitchen and living/dining room area Lovely bathroom facilities and modern and stylish bedroom Lovely apartments for a short stay in Harrogate

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kathmcquilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review of your recent stay in Harrogate with us at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments. We are thrilled to see such lovely feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Warm regards
Jessica Lister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We had a 2 bedroom , 2 bathroom apartment on the 4th floor which was superb. We were lucky enough to meet Jess in reception who was very friendly and professional , her local knowledge and enthusiasm are a credit to her and the team at HLA. The apartment was immaculate , spacious and very well equipped. The bedding and towels were first class . I will definitely return to these apartments which are ideally situated for exploring Harrogate centre.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sjhodge764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor.
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments and would like to thank you for the special mention. I always try my best to ensure our guests make the most out of their stay. As a local to Harrogate myself, I love being available to help our guests by giving recommendations on where to dine and what to do in Harrogate. We genuinely want you to enjoy the whole experience of visiting Harrogate so our efforts don't just stop at our apartments.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you again for your wonderful review.

Kindest regards
Jessica Lister
General Manager and Reservations Team Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

My sister and I stayed for two nights in a studio apartment and could not fault it. The apartment itself was very clean, warm, comfortable and extremely well equipped.
The kitchen was sufficient for making breakfast, snacks and indeed a full meal. A fridge freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer were provided, making this place great for any length of stay.
The location was most convenient being a couple of minutes walk from central Harrogate.
The owner and manager were friendly, hospitable and professional and were very keen to ensure we had everything we needed and enjoyed our stay.
All told a very successful visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henkeepers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

What a wonderful review to read. Thank you kindly for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Top tip: Book directly with us on our website for the best rates.
Warmest regards
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Lovely warm clean room everything we needed ,bathroom clean loads of hot water.met the owner and assistant both really pleasant and very keen to know if there was anything that could be improved,we were pleased to say nothing.Trying to get sorted to spend another couple of days there.

Room tip: Can only speak of our room it was quiet warm and second floor there was a lift nearby
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

What a lovely review to read. Thank you kindly for sharing your comments about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Top tip: Book directly with us on our website for the best rates.
Warmest regards
Jessica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Lovely studio apartment in great location for the conference centre, the reason for our visit and waliking distance to shops, restaurants etc. Everything on the doorstep. The studio was clean and modern with comfy beds. The kitchen was well equipped with complimentary tea, coffee and milk. Jessica was very friendly and helpful and at the end of our stay we were allowed to leave our luggage at reception. The only downside was the compact shower room but this would not put me off recommending or staying at the apartments. All in all it was very nice. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank susanlotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarrogateLifestyle, General Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your review we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be recommending us to others.
Remember to book direct for the best rates when you return.
All the best and hopefully see you soon!
Warm regards
HLA Reservations team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews