We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
198
14
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
198
14
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments one bedroom apartment fridge freezer equipped apartment never stay anywhere else great apartments washing machine home from home lovely apartment your doorstep perfect location bars and restaurants multi storey main road comfortable beds thought of everything a couple of minutes walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We had a lovely stay at the Lifestyle apartments - really comfy beds and a fab shower - like home from home. The fridge was stocked with essentials, the apartment was cleaned part way through the week and the receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

I had the pleasure of staying in Room 43 for 15 days. The apartment was very modern and decorated to a great standard. On arrival we were welcomed with a delightful breakfast hamper from Weetons as well as fresh milk and jam in the fridge. The apartment, including kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms very all very clean. We also benefited from a cleaner who attended the rooms mid way through our stay, changed the towels and refreshed dishwasher tablets, tea towels etc.
Thank you for facilitating our stay. I would absolutely recommend to others.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollyf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

I stayed in these apartments for over 2 weeks, and was delighted with my time there. Great facilities, well-equipped kitchen and a good shower! The apartments are spacious and my particular apartment -no. 35 - had large windows and therefore lots of light. The breakfast pack was great too.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DRosalindB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

I was placed into the lifestyle apartments for the uci world champs. Initially we did not know what to expect but we were please they surprised. Great rooms all very clean and very welcoming with little local touches such as a few bottles of the local gin inc mixers, coffee bread etc efc. On top of that the service from the team was also fantastic no ask was too much trouble. Would defiantly stay again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cainei2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Stayed here for 3 nights, spotless with quality fixtures and fittings, lovely towels and bed linen.
Jessica in reception was very friendly and always had a ready smile.
Very close to Harrogate centre.
Hope to go back next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 997jimg997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back next year if not before. Book early so you don't miss out! Live rates and availability on our website now!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews