We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
197
14
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
197
14
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments one bedroom apartment fridge freezer equipped apartment never stay anywhere else great apartments washing machine home from home lovely apartment your doorstep perfect location bars and restaurants multi storey main road comfortable beds thought of everything a couple of minutes walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019

I stayed here for 16 days for work and couldn't have asked for a better apartment.

We stayed in Apartment 43, which had plenty of space, it was comfy and really clean, twe had he added benefit of another floor with an open plan kitchen/diner/living room and we were greeted on arrival by a delicious welcome basket of goodies from Weeton's and Slingsby.

Despite the bedrooms being on Kings Road, the noise from the traffic was never a problem and was the perfect place to crash after a hard days work.

Would definitely recommend this as the best place to stay in Harrogate, thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and want to recommend Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments to others. We are blown away by you lovely comments. Thank you.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

We have stayed here before and have booked for next month.
Appartments are spotless, fresh and modern with everything you require for your stay. Central for everything.
Jessica is amazing. Den n Maria

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mardenConway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us at Harrogate Lifestyle Apartments during the Harrogate Christmas Markets. Such a wonderful time of year to visit! Enjoy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Amazing apartments, great location in the heart of Harrogate. We will definitely be returning, thank you for an unforgettable stay! Don't hesitate to book, you won't be disappointed. Andrew, it was a pleasure to meet you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cabamford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We had a lovely stay at the Lifestyle apartments - really comfy beds and a fab shower - like home from home. The fridge was stocked with essentials, the apartment was cleaned part way through the week and the receptionist was very helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

I had the pleasure of staying in Room 43 for 15 days. The apartment was very modern and decorated to a great standard. On arrival we were welcomed with a delightful breakfast hamper from Weetons as well as fresh milk and jam in the fridge. The apartment, including kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms very all very clean. We also benefited from a cleaner who attended the rooms mid way through our stay, changed the towels and refreshed dishwasher tablets, tea towels etc.
Thank you for facilitating our stay. I would absolutely recommend to others.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hollyf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate Lifes... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrogate Lifestyle Luxury Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us during a very special event in Harrogate. We hope you will be back to stay again in future. Remember to contact us to book directly through our website for the BEST DEALS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews