We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovely food staff the whole package” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Signatures

Signatures
Reserve with OpenTable
Signatures is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #135 of 433 Restaurants in Harrogate
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: New restaurant opened as part of The Kimberley Hotel, Harrogate
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“lovely food staff the whole package”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2014

had a deal 2 course meal through booking .com but added to it ourselves so had a three course the food was beautiful steak was amazing the staff worked so hard friendly and professional couldnt fault it would recomend to anyone not rushed at all ahd time to stay and enjoy our wine and a few liqueurs at our table

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    40
    10
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing & Friendly with good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

We ate here as part if a Wowcher deal and found it very good. Lovely & Friendly with a good menu well cooked. Portions may be small for some but really can't fault anything. Would eat here again for sure.

Helpful?
Thank Margaret C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice food small quantity”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

This is a franchise of the kimberly hotel it has a lovely relaxed atmosphere your made welcome and not rushed through your meal.
A varied menu enough to satisfy most tastes, food is prepaid at a high standard and is lovely.
Only draw back is don't expect large portions I came out after two courses feeling I could of had some more.

Helpful?
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fish & Chips mmmmm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

The food was lovely - I had fish and chips and my Partner had the Gammon it was delicious and too full for a pudding :)

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcella S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billinghay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
137 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Excellent Food Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

What more can I say really I think the title sums up our expereince of this restaurant having had dinner on three nights whilst staying at the Kimberley Hotel ,We only ate off the set menu but were more than satisfied,a good choice of wines at reasonable prices. P.S Exceelent and friendly service

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LincolnshireWestie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Signatures also viewed

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Signatures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing