We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Briliant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crepes & Creams

Crepes & Creams
Ranked #4 of 10 Dessert in Harrogate
Cuisines: Cafe, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Lea Marston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Briliant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

My kids love it here. We are so pleased they are still open following the fire and subsequent building work in the block. Friendly helpful staff, fab crepes and coffee. Cooked in front of you.
Definitely worth a visit

Helpful?
1 Thank Cath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    16
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Malta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Genuinely nice staff and fantastic crepes too”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Went here for the first time a couple of days ago. First impressions -it's fresh and it's very squeaky clean looking and it's PINK. I had a goats cheese and beetroot pancake which was delicious. The lady owner was really kind to my two grandchildren.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Really lovely people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

We ate here today and as well as the best crepe I have ever eaten (Yorkshire beef with purple basil jam and rocket), this is also the friendliest place I've ever eaten! They're are brilliant with the kids, despite one of them spilling apple juice all over the place. A replacement was given free of charge even though it was our fault and they happily swapped my sons milkshake because he changed his mind. I tasted both and they were fantastic milkshakes.

I will definitely be going back and think everyone else should too. In a town filled with restaurants and eateries, this one stands out from the rest!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely crepes and ice cream”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Every time I go to crepes and creams I always have a Nutella crepe they are the best my face is always like and when I try it

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 895freyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Beaut of a spot. Found this place when I was shopping, I go every time now! Love the food, live the drinks and the staff a great too!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Vlangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepes & Creams also viewed

Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Harrogate, North Yorkshire
 

Been to Crepes & Creams? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing