We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harrogate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Ranked #67 of 100 Harrogate B&B and Inns
lancs
Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2011

We have just returned from a weekend's stay here and cannot fault it.
The house is beautifully decorated,absolutely immaculate.
We stayed in Master II which was very spacious with an exceptionally comfortable bed.
The house is situated on a peaceful,leafy, residential street only a 10 minute walk into centre of Harrogate.
The breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable.
Nickos and Andrew were fabulous hosts,we were made to feel very welcome and would definitely like to return.
Gorgeous house,wonderful hosts and the world's most adorable little dog,Luna.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jane087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
51
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Berkshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2011

All the positive comments written by previous travellers are all true. 115 Harrogate is a great find - a chic and well positioned B&B with fantastic decor - the owners have great taste. Nice sized rooms and great breakfast. Excellent value for money and would stay again

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devon
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

115 Harrogate is a lovely boutique b and b. I recently stayed in the large (very large) bedroom when I visited Harrogate with my cousin. This bedroom houses a kingsize bed which was converted to two singles. We were delighted with everything about the place. As I said, the room was enormous! The beds were extremely comfortable. The bedding was top notch, as was the furniture. And the place was spotless with really thick white fluffy towels in the bathroom - plus the shower was a comfortable walk-in double size shower.

What made this lovely b and b extra special was the welcome we received. Andrew and Nickos made us feel right at home. Each evening when we arrived back, Andrew met us in the hallway and offered us a glass of wine each. We gratefully collapsed on the comfortable sofa and enjoyed the wine and a chat before climbing the stairs.

Both Andrew and Nickos couldn't have done more and we were treated as if we were good friends. Nothing was too much trouble.

Parking outside the b and b was easy and we were provided with parking permits. We could walk into town within 10 minutes and it was a pleasant walk. Oh, yes I nearly forgot to mention breakfast which was, of course, perfect.

I definitely recommend this lovely b and b and would not consider staying anywhere else when I next visit Harrogate.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DevonAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2011

Easily the best hotel I've ever stayed at-Beautifully decorated and furnished, wonderfully comfortable and such generous and welcoming hosts. I can't speak too highly of this fabulous hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TandPKettering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
342 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2011

Absolutely love this place, made our third visit in just over 12 months, as usual everything was spot on, from the welcome, to the room, to the breakfast, to just being able to laze about in the glorious lounge playing dominoes. Wonderfully relaxing stay, made to feel like real guests of Nikos and Andrew.

Seriously, this is the best B&B I have ever stayed in, and we will definitely be back.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lipschick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2011

Just stayed for 2 nights and must say 115 Harrogate Boutique was a fantastic find. From arriving (early) to leaving we were made to feel completely at home and nothing was too much trouble for Nikos or Andrew. The entire house is immaculate and very tastefully decorated, the beds are wonderfully comfortable and the breakfast is delicious.
Will definitely look to return on our next trip to Harrogate.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaisieMaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2011

My wife and I stumbled onto this place casually, we fancied a weekend away somewhere civilised, and Harrogate seemed to fit the bill. After a bit of Google searching, we came across 115 Harrogate Boutique via LateRooms, reviewed it (they all read well) and booked. To say we were pleased is an understatement! This has got to be the most delightful B&B anywhere. As we pulled up outside, we could see a seriously cute little dog looking out the front window at us, and by the time we reached the door Nikos was already opening it to greet us. Friendly, informal greetings exchanged, offers of help with luggage, a glass of wine, information, whatever we needed. So far, so good. It got better. After a relaxed day out in Harrogate, having eaten and drunk well, we returned for one of the best nights sleep we've had for a long time. The bed was comfortable, the crisp white linen fresh, the room was furnished with taste and style, everything worked, and the standard of cleanliness was the best we've ever stayed in. The following morning, following full use of the fabulous bathroom (and truly fluffy white towels!) the breakfast was a thing of beauty. Sitting round the dining table, there were seven guests in total, relaxed friendly chatting, and polishing off the fresh fruit and coffee, wonderful cooked English with excellent local produce, toast and more coffee. And all the while, Nikos was attentive, friendly, helpful, there when you needed him. We really can't praise 115 Harrogate Boutique enough, the only difficulty in writing this review is the fact that others will read it and decide to visit. This place feels like it should be our secret. We loved it!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jeffstump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrogate hotels
0.6 mi away
Studley Hotel and Orchid Restaurant
0.6 mi away
The Crown Hotel
The Crown Hotel
#12 of 30 in Harrogate
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,224 reviews
0.8 mi away
The West Park Hotel
The West Park Hotel
#2 of 30 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Grafton
The Grafton
#4 of 100 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Welford Bed & Breakfast
The Welford Bed & Breakfast
#9 of 100 in Harrogate
5.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
0.0 mi away
Green House
Green House
#28 of 30 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

Property: 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Address: 115 Franklin Road, Harrogate HG1 5EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Harrogate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 100 B&Bs / Inns in Harrogate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
115 Harrogate Boutique B and B is a luxury bed and breakfast in the centre of Harrogate and close to the International Conference Centre. 115 aims to give you a fantastic night's sleep on the best beds with the best linen and a hearty Yorkshire breakfast to start your day. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
115 Harrogate Boutique Hotel Harrogate
115 Harrogate Boutique Bed And Breakfast
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing