We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply Brilliant”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harrogate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Ranked #60 of 83 Harrogate B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in May and it was perfect. We were well looked after by Nickos and is lovely dog Luna. The room was huge, clean and comfortable. It is just a 10 minute walk down into the centre of Harrogate.

I really do recommend this B&B, oh yeah, the breakfast was great too (cereal, fruit, fry-up and juices/tea/coffee). You also get free parking permits, we got 3 for our 2 night stay - thank you!

I don't think you'd regret staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrishordern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2013

We stayed at 115 for a couple of nights for some R&R... We weren't disappointed. We arrived at a beautiful property situated only a short walk from the town centre and were greeted with a warm, friendly welcome from Nikos the owner. The house is impeccably decorated, and the room had a chic but simple decor. Breakfasts were made to order so were piping hot and delicious and served in the spacious dining room.

Nikos was a superb host and couldn't do enough for us; I'd like to thank him again for making us feel so welcome.

All in all, we were most impressed and had a wonderful stay - I would recommend it without hesitation.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stephen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We stayed at the boutique B & B, and we will certainly go again , the room was excellent and Nico was a great host.

Nico recomened a very nice restaurant and we had a fab meal there.

Our whole experience of both the house and Harrogate was a good one.

Thanks Nico, and thanks Harrogate

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Just had the experience of staying in this very gorgeous, clean and comfortable B & B with my husband. Very friendly and welcoming. Fabulous breakfast. The best B & B we have stayed! will be back soon. Mr & Mrs Sellers, Scarborough.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberly s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

My partner and I stayed at this B&B in Harrogate over Easter, and it was perfect. Lovely big house, and I especially liked the fact that (unlike some other B&Bs or hotels) it was not covered in signage telling you everything that you can't do! The bedroom was stylish and comfortable, the cooked breakfast was delicious and top quality, and the owner/host, Nico, was a real personality, who entertained us with his stories and was spot-on with his recommendations for local restaurants. We also fell in love with Luna, Nico's beautiful Lhasa Apso, who was gorgeous!

Room Tip: We had the room on the top floor, which was very quite, and tea/coffee facilities outside in hallway...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

We had the most wonderful stay and experience at this boutique hotel, not only were the rooms beautifully decorated, clean, and comfy the owner that met us at the door Nico was a wonderful host, friendly and helpful, and gave us lots of places to visit in Harrogate and recommended very good restaurants I would stay there again and will when we next want a night away. He also cooks a fantastic full English breakfast. I can honestly say I can find no fault in this lovely run beautiful boutique hotel there taste is exceptional.

Room Tip: The master 1 ensuite room was fabulous, beautifully decorated large and bright, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

In general this was a good bed and breakfast. Although taxi driver found it a bit hard to find as no sign outside. Minus point is that you have to share the tea and coffee facilities that you usually find in your room. In this case it is outside in the hall so you have to wait until it is free to use. A twenty minute walk from the main shopping area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adele1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrogate hotels
0.4 mi away
Cairn Hotel
Cairn Hotel
#11 of 28 in Harrogate
1,533 reviews
0.8 mi away
The West Park Hotel
The West Park Hotel
#2 of 28 in Harrogate
658 reviews
2 mi away
Hazel Manor
Hazel Manor
#2 of 83 in Harrogate
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Rudding Park Hotel
Rudding Park Hotel
#1 of 1 in Follifoot
4,805 reviews
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Harrogate
Crowne Plaza Harrogate
#7 of 28 in Harrogate
355 reviews
5.4 mi away
Chequers Inn
Chequers Inn
#2 of 2 in Bishop Thornton
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

Address: 115 Franklin Road, Harrogate HG1 5EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Harrogate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 83 B&Bs / Inns in Harrogate
Price Range: £47 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
115 Harrogate Boutique B and B is a luxury bed and breakfast in the centre of Harrogate and close to the International Conference Centre. 115 aims to give you a fantastic night's sleep on the best beds with the best linen and a hearty Yorkshire breakfast to start your day. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
115 Harrogate Boutique Hotel Harrogate
115 Harrogate Boutique Bed And Breakfast
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing