We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wee Breakaway” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Harrogate
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Ranked #68 of 104 Harrogate B&B and Inns
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wee Breakaway”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2014

An excellent stay! The room was spacious, clean and had excellent facilities. The breakfast was substantial and had a varied menu to choose from. The staff were attentive and very welcoming and the service was very good.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 007Kimbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
51
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
381 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

The owners were fantastic people; warm and friendly.
The room was batter than some 5* hotel and better than most 4* hotels I've stayed at.
The room was huge, clean and tidy and the bathroom was awesome; was seriously surprised at the quality of the soap, shower gel and shampoo - so will you be.
A great breakfast set me up for the day.
Thanks Ken Smith

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth_Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

We arrived at this hotel mid February 2014. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

It is a stone built typical boutique hotel. The room was comfortable but the bed was a little too firm for my liking.
The room and bathroom was clean and apart from a rip in a leather sofa was spacious. The small flat screen TV was quite a distance from the bed.
There is customer parking behind the hotel and it is centrally located.
I wouldn't be disappointed if I went there again.

Room Tip: There isn't a lift to the top floor so anyone with mobility issues may have to consider this. Al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank moz207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

We has just returned from a one night stay at 115 boutique B&B and we absolutely loved it. We were greeted by the owner Nickos who gave us a very warm welcome and was so helpful. The B&B is spotless!!!! And beautiful. It's literally a 5 minute walk from the centre and has ample free parking straight out side. As for breakfast, we couldn't have asked for more. This was our first trip to Harrogate, after having it recommended to us and with out a doubt we will be returning - and will be staying nowhere but here!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paddock Wood, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Very comfortable for the price in a quiet road within easy walking distance of the town. Nickos is very attentive and the breakfasts are excellent. Parking is free just outside and the accommodation is spotless. Would definitely book again and would recommend to anyone who wants to explore Harrogate and have affordable luxury.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sid12_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights on business and this is by far the best B&B I have been too. Large rooms, AMAZING cooked breakfast (not a trace of grease on the plate). Welcoming host Nikos carried our suitcases to the top floor. Large walk-in shower, thick carpet, comfy armchairs, soft towels, immaculately clean & tidy. Would definately say again and recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: Shower power is less on the top floor as expected.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MrsANorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Me and my husband stayed here for 3 nights it was wonderful, we were made to feel very welcome by Nickos, he really looked after us. The breakfasts are first class the rooms are bright, airy and spotless we will be visting again Thank you Nickos.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Armo3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harrogate hotels
0.1 mi away
The Grafton
The Grafton
#3 of 104 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Welford Bed & Breakfast
The Welford Bed & Breakfast
#11 of 104 in Harrogate
5.0 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
0.0 mi away
Green House
Green House
#28 of 30 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sophie's B&B
Sophie's B&B
#51 of 104 in Harrogate
5.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Bijou
The Bijou
#7 of 104 in Harrogate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 493 reviews
0.4 mi away
Number27Harrogate
Number27Harrogate
#15 of 104 in Harrogate
5.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B

Property: 115 Harrogate Boutique B&B
Address: 115 Franklin Road, Harrogate HG1 5EN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > North Yorkshire > Harrogate
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #68 of 104 B&Bs / Inns in Harrogate
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
115 Harrogate Boutique B and B is a luxury bed and breakfast in the centre of Harrogate and close to the International Conference Centre. 115 aims to give you a fantastic night's sleep on the best beds with the best linen and a hearty Yorkshire breakfast to start your day. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
115 Harrogate Boutique Hotel Harrogate
115 Harrogate Boutique Bed And Breakfast
115 Harrogate Boutique B&B Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing