We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, clean flat-close to the town centre.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 67 Kings Road

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anthony H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern, clean flat-close to the town centre.”
Reviewed 8 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I had a great stay at 67 Kings Road.
It's a modern flat-with everything you would need for a stay away from home.
Big spacious light and airy rooms, comfy bed, bath, shower, well equipped kitchen.
Off street parking, directly outside.
5 mins walk away from Harrogate town centre.
Highly recommended from me!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big spacious sitting room with well equipped kitchen, all on one level.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue S
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“67 King Road Harrogate”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in the one bedroom deluxe appartment, we really enjoyed our stay. The appartment is very nice, staff friendy & very helpful.

We would stay again !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location, very nice appartment suited our requirements
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clitheroe...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ripped Off !! Paid for Delux 2 bed 2 bath we got use of 1bed 1 bath and a Foul Smell,”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

On arrival noticed foul smell in en suite and bedroom,the only window would not stay open we used a pan as a wedge. Next morning toilet was leaking, we moped up & reported to Claire the agent ,she told us to use other bathroom and if we went out leave our 1 key in key box in order for access, she would TRY to arrange a plumber
.We paid £450 for a 2 bedroom 2 bathromm Delux apt 3 nts. We could only use 1 bedroom 1 bathroom and had to leave our 1 key for access for the length of our stay.Claire did not even call to keep us informed during or stay.
We have now made a complaint to Claire,but she refuses to make any repayment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
...
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derwentside
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
saez0870
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for hen parties”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We all had a fantastic weekend stay in 2 of the apartments where we were able to put up extra beds so that 10 could sleep. They're furnished to a high standard and close enough to walk into town.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ethelmae
Woodbridge, Ontario
1 review
“Lovely apartment, well located, excellent service from Nightspace”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment is centrally located, a 10 minute walk from town centre. Nicely updated and upgraded but still in process. e.g. no dressers, surface areas in bedrooms. We had some issues with the kitchen stove, and even though it was after hours on a Friday night, there was a service number to call, and Alexandra from the office followed up to ensure all was well. There are so many good features that the importance of the unfinished ones diminished as our week went on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: kitchen, bathrooms, lots of electrical outlets, wi-fi, location, service of Nightspace office staff
Liked least: some conveniences, such as dressers and flat surfaces in bedrooms missing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing