We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Certificate of Excellence
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
32 reviews
Lounge with Dining area
Ready for Breakfast?
Dining  area in kitchen
King size bed can be split into twins
Travertine en suite shower room
Large bath with deluge shower over
Conference centre view
Quality toiletries provided
Dining table to comfortably seat 6
Shower bath with deluge shower
Double bedroom
Valley Gardens
Mercer Art Gallery
Victoria Shopping Centre
Visit England awarded 4*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
johnwestw...
Elgin, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

An immaculate apartment, very comfortable with a perfect location. Everything is of the highest quality and well maintained. As a family of 4, we had a wonderful stay and will certainly look to book again next time in Harrogate.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything was perfect
Liked least: The Weather!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bexyward
Darlington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful flat - well looed after.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The flat made a beautiful base for our short stay in Harrogate. It is beautifully furnished and very clean. Everything has been thought of and the owners are really helpful.
I would definitely stay here again!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GaiaChesh...
Cheshire
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a beautiful, well appointed apartment in a very central position in Harrogate. Luxuriously appointed with every possible need catered for. Very clean and well decorated. Highly recommended.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Very clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LCECambri...
Cambridge
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well appointed, comfortable and convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here as a group of friends attending a 4-day event at the HIC and had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The apartment was very clean, spacious and luxuriously-appointed. It was an easy walk into town but equally it was very pleasant staying in. The only downsides were that, among the many varied kitchen utensils, there was no beer-bottle opener (although we subsequently bought one), there was apparently no key to the window in the master bedroom so it got a bit airless, and we all managed to bash our kneecaps on the corners of the (almost invisible) glass coffee table! A second set of keys would also have come in handy as we didn't necessarily all want to be coming and going at the same times. However, overall, it was a delightful place to stay and I would definitely go back if I am in Harrogate again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2014
Thanks for your kind words and sorry about the knocked knees! We did have a rather cheesy Talking Homer Simpson bottle opener but someone must have liked it so much it went home with them! Thanks for replacing it so the next guests can also open their beer. We also used to provide two sets of keys but again they were lost and so we now only leave one set. We will look at this again however to provide two sets again. We look forward to you returning. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus E
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even better than a sweet suite in a 5* hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow. What a great hidden gem. Fully packed with all mod cons and lots of space to breath. We booked this as an alternative to a 'family room' in a hotel and very glad we did as it suited us perfectly. One toddler and a bossy six year old with their own ensuite and a bathroom spare for us old 'uns. Would definitely recommend. In fact I think we just have.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thanks so much for the recommendation. Hopefully you will return?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nooshiesd...
west midlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We took my elderly mother away for the weekend and stayed at this excellent apartment. It was very easy to access from the car park with direct access to a lift, it also had a walk in shower in the master bedroom which was ideal for my mother. The apartment is equipped and furnished to a very high standard and is a very easy 5 minute walk into the centre of Harrogate. We've already recommended it to family and friends and will definitely stay again whenever we return to Harrogate.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thanks and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DavidR195...
Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top Quality accomodation near town centre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stopped here for a long weekend as a short break. We were impressed with the secure parking, and the high quality décor throughout the apartment. The kitchen was of a particular high standard and was spotlessly clean. We had a guest in a wheelchair and the lift proved very useful for her access to the flat, and using the Wi-Fi was no problem..
Location wise the apartment was well suited, there was a large grass area for children to play about 600 yards away, and the apartment was only a short walk to the town centre - ideal for shops and restaurants.

I would recommend to anyone who wanted a town centre location to choose this apartment, and if we were coming back to Harrogate we would book it again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2014
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$181
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing