We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment and location.....”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge with Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Lounge with Dining area
Ready for Breakfast?
Dining  area in kitchen
King size bed can be split into twins
Travertine en suite shower room
Large bath with deluge shower over
Conference centre view
Quality toiletries provided
Dining table to comfortably seat 6
Shower bath with deluge shower
Double bedroom
Valley Gardens
Mercer Art Gallery
Victoria Shopping Centre
Visit England awarded 4*
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VonTwinzi...
Cambridge, England
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great apartment and location.....”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Booked Park Court for us and our friends for a long weekend birthday break. Kicked off with great, clear instructions, which worked to the letter. Gated, undercover parking is safe and secure right by the rear door. Perfect.

Good location for the town being just long enough to work up an appetite or walk off the desert on the way back!

The apartment is clean, comfy and fully equipped, so much so that on the second night we cancelled the restaurant, opened a bottle of wine and ate in.

For the careless like myself, there's a clear glass coffee table in the lounge to bash your shins on so we moved it. Problem solved.

Would we have changed anything? Only one thing...some coat pegs on the wall inside the front door (there’s a perfect space). We had some rain over the weekend and walking in it would have been better to hang our coats up straight away rather than draping them over the kitchen chairs to dry. Small thing really.

If you’re looking for a place to stay whilst visiting the area then dump off your traditional hotel booking and stay here. So much nicer and more personal.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Well what can we say and thanks for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail6586...
1 review
“Brilliant fabulous apartment good location”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 2 nights in complete luxury in a good location .We would definitely return lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your return visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puttmans
Aveley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“If only we were downsizing!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The title of the review is a reflection of our feelings about this accommodation...absolutely ideal situation, a few minutes walk from the town centre and train station. Great sized apartment, lovely fixtures and fittings, well kitted out made us feel very relaxed on our short stay. 2 Parking specs, lift up to the front door. Quiet location but within easy reach of many eateries and shops...loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thanks for your lovely review and we are always delighted to receive such compliments. We have a few properties in Harrogate and all to a similar high standard. We do hope you return for a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise W
1 review
“Great location by center of town and 10 minute walk from train station”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice and clean. Well stocked with necessities. Linda was very easy to work with. We will definately stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeydott...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent town apartment”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful central two bedroom apartment , an easy ten minutes walk to Harrogate's
upmarket shops, Betty's Tea Room, the wonderful Turkish Baths and the Valley Gardens . The apartment was spotless had everything we needed for our stay , is served by a lift and has a very secure car park.
Would certainly book this apartment again if we go back to Harrogate and would recommend it to friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind words and so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyellis...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New year 2017”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice apartment, clean and well positioned. Easy parking. 5 minute walk into the centre and close to shops, bars restaurants.
Well worth a return visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayfray00
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We only stayed for 2 nights but it was clean and comfortable.A 20 min walk
to the conference centre .Easy parking and clear instructions. We have always stayed in a B and B or hotel but these were full this time so tried this . It was quiet and we could have spent a lot longer there . Would be good for a family with children as plenty of room to play. We didn't eat in but the kitchen looked well stocked and immaculate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
So pleased to hear your stay went well and the location suited you for the HIC. We also have our strawberry apartments which are directly opposite for next time which are even more convenient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing